Not normal methinks.

So what do you do during discussions in the doctor's rooms?
034.jpg

Well, the doctor's room is on the second floor of the hospital and I forgot about all of my hurts when I saw this through his window.

So I politely excused myself from his findings for a few minutes and my camera was very happy. Earlier this day, this same doctor performed a colonoscopy procedure on me and I was still a bit happy in the head since I woke up after the anesthetic. A few days ago he shoved a camera down my throat and yesterday he shoved a camera up somewhere else. The thing that I hated most was the preparation for the colon camera, as one has to drink a series of sachets to clean the stomach completely, the previous day.

Then one has to sleep with a rumbling and unhappy stomach and the next day, before the procedure it is one last sachet and nil to eat per mouth until 2:30pm when the procedure gets done. I was as weak as a baby kitten and shaking like a leaf and the cup of coffee that I was given after I woke up was better than a ton of gold to me.
But I digress and come and see what I got from his rooms.

Psst. I have to hurry as we have another power cut due very soon.

This below was the first thing that we saw when I parked our car at the hospital. We live in a town by the way.
054.JPG

A bit of the roof in the photo below as we were on the 2nd floor.
025.JPG

So I asked my camera to wander a bit further out on the zoom!
024.JPG

027.JPG

031.JPG

032.JPG

045.JPG

050.JPG

Even the moon looked great in the swirling clouds.
005.JPG

No matter where I go, nature calls out to me and my camera accompanies me everywhere that I go. It is like a pain inside me if I cannot see nature, as I am so one with it. It tells me that everything is fine and things are as they should be. In its embrace I find a supreme solace in my soul and it fills me with comfort to know that I am not alone, as Mother nature holds my hand. This might sound dilly to some, but I am a dilly guy :)
Besides, who wants to be normal? Many of us strive to be seen as normal, but in the process, we lose our true selves. I cling to my true self, and I refuse to be categorized by life. Simple and true.

I hope that you have enjoyed my visit to the doctor's rooms.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency