Exploring nature on a mountain farm.

A lovely little discovery here, so come and have a look.
227.jpg

Dense bushes and trees all along the mountain stream and I went out hoping to see some snakes. A little overgrown bridge?

Snakes have become a big problem here lately and an article stated that the members of parliament refuse to stay in their state houses when they arrive for meetings. Apparently one guy saw two snakes on his verandah and he didn't know how many snakes were inside the house.
Sadly I couldn't find any snakes on this walk.

But mother nature was kind to me as I discovered this little bridge. The other side of the bridge was anchored on an old fallen tree.
231.jpg

So of course I made my way gingerly onto the bridge to take some shots of the mountain stream.
232.jpg

234.jpg

236.jpg

Cascading fresh and pure mountain spring water that tasted as soft as Champagne.
238.jpg

No ways that I could walk along the sides of the stream as it was all overgrown by dense bushes. But I saw this strange tree on the bank near me.
240.jpg

Any ideas about what type of fruits these are anybody?
242.jpg

Here is a shot of the tree and you can only imagine how difficult it is to move around on the dense banks of the stream.
246.jpg

A lovely sight on my way back from the stream.
201.jpg

Finally to show you how great it is to farm on the high hills around the mountains.
225.jpg

I could really live on a farm like this forever and in my mind have already designed some secluded look out spots that have a clear view of the sky and the lands to get raptor birds and animals on camera.
Just a dream I know, but a very comforting dream and I saw that life on this farm was great.
We attended a breakfast function here that I you can see in my last two posts before this one and it was a great pleasure for me to explore nature with limited time.
I hope that you have enjoyed the post.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency