Silver bloggers - Has the pandemic changed your future plans?

Taking my mind back to the Pandemic is like considering the worst of it, I would add that the pandemic has not been fair to me and everyone I know, it was more of a bad thing in our life, the destruction that pandemic causes was too much up to the point that i have to live a life of a fear, whereby I was always afraid to go outside and cooperate with people, life were so tired some and all i do backed then was not productive so is true that the pandemic really changed and disintegrate my plans.

8daugntqclptzgjhurrajgcw4y1d4a5qvjj7zjzqqkdfvhss6napscc8bmeemmljjz3ay6ahojwtwkganxxx4qzresskpr8exqh3rkkpuemaqkhryajtbm5v4sc8cefqeznh3qrpsjn9dhrzrwnmph5uthkcngtphmxjctypcfp.jpg

Now, it really feels good that we don't have to be on pandemic and where movement are restricted in Nigeria anymore, although, it is still advisable to wear nose mask, wash hands frequently and still maintain social distance when necessary.

The pandemic really took freedom away from me but I am back on my right position to continue where I stop and take back what it stole from me.

Back then I used to stay home without knowing what is happening around my locality, but I give thanks to social media that makes it easy and helping in reducing boredom in my operations, the work of technology is far more helpful in what i face by the pandemic.

Life would have been so beautiful than this for everyone if not the pandemic coming and destroy what we ever have, even with the fact that movement is free, some people's are still afraid of what may happen and still avoid some occasion, the pandemic has really enchanted Humans with fear, which I pray that, may we one-day get over it.

Thank you for reading my post, have a wonderful day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency