This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I get recovered from dengue fever.

A few days ago I caught with fever. it is caused due to bitting a mosquito which has white spots on her legs. In the initial stage of fever, I don't take it seriously and through that, it might be a seasonal fever or cold.

My Mom gives me plenty of juices of fruits without noticing that it is dengue fever. She just does so my body stays healthy and prevents fever.

dengue_122021101202282620211012165947.jpg

After 1 week my fever has gone but side effects are still in my blood. my body starts itching and rushing. it is really painful. I go to the hospital for a skin checkup then the doctor recommends I have a blood test because it is maybe one of symptoms of dengue fever.

I go to the lab and have a test the result was shocked me too because the doctor said With the face of ALLAH Almighty you are already recovered from dengue fever before diagnosis and this itching is just the end of fever.

For this recovery I thank my mom she care for me well and gave me a proper diet Now ALHUMDULILLAH I am fully recovered and come back to blogging again.