RE: Retirement myths!

Very Beautifully said!
I decided to retire (not really - just end My stupid job and collect SSA) on March 4th - I can relate!
And like You, My job now is "making the world a better place" whenever possible.
Love the 34 Chevy by the way! It has outlasted most humans born in 34! I know.
BTW - since You are running the Charity...
If You pay Yourself on a 1099 (the Worst piece of paper their is!)..
Your eligible for some free money (to make up for that tax "gouge", I think..).
It's the PPP Loan / Grant. You will probably get back all You paid in taxes last year.
Check blueacorn.com, they have a questioner, and assist all the way. Takes about a month to receive funds, they promise a week.. It takes longer than that.
Have an Awesome Day!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency