What would I change about my past? / Qué cosa cambiaría de mi pasado ?

Hello dear friends. This week there is another interesting question in this community, so we will travel to the past.

image.png

Source: Pixabay - https://pixabay.com/es/users/clker-free-vector-images-3736/

So I invite you to fasten your belts and travel with me in time.

Year 1979.

carlos y yo.jpg

My unplanned trip where I met the United States. I was studying Bilingual Secretariat, so because of my level of English already reached, I was chosen to accompany my mother during the hospitalization of my brother who would be operated on for a tumor in the Pituitary Gland. Everything went well and I was able to spend a month admiring the windows of the shopping centers that were already full of Christmas decorations.

Year 1980.

fotos mias y varios 035.jpg

As of this year my life was transformed, after I graduated from high school, I did not know what to study at the university, so I did a short study to work. The Bilingual Secretariat caught my attention since I like languages. After that I got married and took care of my day to day to start my home.

Year 1984, 1986 y 1988.

mis tesoros.jpg

The arrival of my three treasures kept me busier than ever, yet between one and the other I was able to work for a short time and be able to generate a little money for us.

Year 2019.

24, carlos. mami, cebollas 236.jpg

The grandchildren and my trip to Colombia. I was able to make the cousins ​​meet each other, since one of them was born in Colombia and did not know his 3 cousins. I got to know that country that has opened the doors to Venezuelans on the issue of migration. Colombia has beautiful places and beautiful people.

It is a fairly simple tour, my life is not as active as you can see. But if something could change, only being a professional would change. I would have liked to study languages, that would have helped me to travel more, as is my wish. Traveling, knowing places and their customs, new people, learning languages. I love English, Italian and French, they would be the places I visit first. But I thank God for everything he has given me and that he continues to give me what he considers me deserving, and he knows about my desires.

@fionasfavourites/blog-of-the-week-winners-and-new-topic-deadline-28-june-2021-hive-106316

hive-didver3.gif

Traducción al Español:

Hola queridos amigos. Esta semana hay otra interesante pregunta en esta comunidad, así que viajaremos al pasado.

Así que los invito a que ajusten sus cinturones y recorran conmigo en el tiempo.

Año 1979.

Mi viaje, no planeado, donde conocí a los Estados Unidos. Me encontraba estudiando Secretariado Bilingue, por lo que por mi nivel de Inglés ya alcanzado, me escogieron para acompañar a mi mamá durante la hospitalización de mi hermano que sería operado de un tumor en la Glándula Pituitaria. Todo salió bien y yo pude estar un mes admirando las vitrinas de los centros comerciales que ya se encontraban repletos de adornos navideños.

Año 1980.

A partir de este año se transformó mi vida, después de graduarme de Bachiller, no supe qué estudiar en la universidad, así que hice un corto estudio para trabajar. El Secretariado Bilingue me llamó la atención ya que me gustan los idiomas. Luego de eso Me casé y ocupé mi día a día a comenzar mi hogar.

Años 1984, 1986 y 1988.

La llegada de mis tres tesoros me mantuvo más ocupada que nunca, aún así entre uno y otro pude trabajar por poco tiempo y poder generar un poco de dinero para nosotros.

Año 2019.

Los nietos y mi viaje a Colombia. Pude hacer que se conocieran los primos entre si, ya que uno de ellos nació en Colombia y no conocía a sus 3 primos. Pude conocer ese país que le ha abierto las puertas a los Venezolanos con el tema de la migración. Hermosos lugares tiene Colombia y hermosa gente.

Es un recorrido bastante simple, mi vida no es tan activa como pueden ver. Pero si algo pudiera cambiar, solo cambiaría el hecho de ser una profesional. Me habría gustado estudiar Idiomas, eso me habría ayudado a viajar más, como es mi deseo. Viajar, conocer lugares y sus costumbres, gente nueva, conocer idiomas. Me encanta el Inglés, el Italiano y el Francés, serían los sitios que visitara primero. Pero agradezco a Dios por todo lo que me ha dado y que me siga dando lo que él considere que soy merecedora, ya él sabe sobre mis deseos.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency