This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Longer than expected

Still healing...

_e787bba5-ff71-4985-91e6-0b5fc93f0118.jpg

I takes longer than I hoped, but I finally start feeling better. The wounds are clean, and the pain is bearable. The surgeon checked my leg and is really happy of his work and its result.

I, now, can remain sit for longer periods and I am eager to work on the company project. The end of the summer break comes along, which should bring some customers too! :)

A few days ago, I regularly had to go lay down in my bed, where I had setup a laptop on a bed-table.
To help time go faster I watched some series, "NOOB" series was the one I preferred, a funny comedy, a parody on Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games (MMORPG).

It triggered the gamer inside of me, since then I returned to Albion Online, No idea if you have ever heard of it, but it's a mmorpg I like a lot, based on Avalon background.

I miss the community, so, as soon as I am fully healed, I'll be back on the discord, I will also try to post a bit more often.

See you really soon then :) Happy staking !


O.J.Towards Financial Freedom!
_70b0358e-3901-4271-9baa-0e4ab37b7fa2.jpg@independance is my path to financial freedom, via precious metal stacking. I try to achieve this to bring a heritage for my family. I'll post about my progress as well as anecdotes.

See you all Soon.