RE: Introducing my selfhosting project for 2022

Ka pai! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Kia ora @ifarmgirl. Thanks so much for the greeting in Mฤori. I see from your HIVE profile that you're from the Philippines. We're practically neighbours! In those halcyon pre-COVID era days, did you ever get a chance to visit Aotearoa / New Zealand? I never got the chance to travel internationally during pre-COVID times, unfortunately. But I do love my country, and have seen more of it than most city-born folk would have, here.

This social blockchain is such a distraction! ๐Ÿ˜… I came here with good intentions, to blog seriously about my YunoHost project, but all I ever seem to do is check for replies, and then reply to them! Haha, it has really pulled me back in again. It's amazing how fast I have slidden back into the groove of this social blockchain, even after three years away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency