RE: 2 WEEKS BEFORE THE WEDDING*** #BOW #SILVERBLOGGERS

Wello, that's a combo of well hello.

Forget it, good morning Mr. Dan, hope all is well.
That was a tough one for me to write, I was very mushy, agreed. But I wanted to document these beautiful memories with the emotion it deserves.
It was something to watch the big guy with his little girl, it was quite moving for me, I just love both so much. It truly was the perfect weekend.

On to the honeymoon now right? NOT! Erica called me a few days ago to tell me they had to cancel their honeymoon trip to Jamaica, she just checked her passport and it's expired by a few months. So she's all upset, mad at herself for not checking etc. BUT she was happy Mike was so cool about it.
They leave tomorrow for a honeymoon, but it's in Puerta Rico instead.
Problem solved.

I read your last article, nice work. I didn't have time for a proper response but I will come back around.

Now I have to get off this machine, I am making eggplant from the final harvest as well as zucchini chips. see ya later my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency