Grandparent stories contest entry: @farid21

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman.This is my first post on #Silver-Bloggers Community . Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

Post topic: Grandparent stories

This story fits my life. So I participated in this contest.You can participate in this contest if you want.For your convenience, the link of the contest is given below:
Link :
@galenkp/grandparent-stories-posting-contest-100-hive-to-win

234903940_267859018183987_8490451161325092056_n.jpg

This is a picture of my grandfather

img_0009.jpg

This is a picture of my grandmother

The story I will tell is about 25 years ago. The memories of grandparents are still remembered. I have learned from them their prayers, advice, everything they need to continue in life. Their memories will never be forgotten. I will never forget in my life. Friends, today I will share with you all those memories of my grandparents. I will be very young then my age will be 8 to 9 years. My father left the country for work at that time. My mother is angry with my father and goes home. Our house was much better than my grandfather's house. I was very young then so I didn't understand. Which is good and which is bad.I stay with my grandparents.

I lived with my grandparents. My grandparents loved me very much. They gave me all kinds of facilities starting from bath food.

I was very young but I remember well. One day when I went to bed without eating, my grandmother would call me and let me sleep after dinner.

My uncles had more sons and daughters at home. Because of having many children at home, my cousins ​​used to quarrel with each other. My grandfather used to say that quarrels destroy people's lives. Never quarrel. I still hold that good education.

Grandpa would bring me all the food I liked from the market.He would bring me food. I was told to share it with everyone. Don't eat anything alone. It is not right to eat alone. When everyone eats together, friendship is created between everyone. This is the best education I have ever received from my grandparents.

I was with my grandparents, about 10 years without parents.I was with my grandparents for about 10 years without my parents. They loved me very much. I have never had the trouble of not having parents. My grandparents used to teach me to stand by someone's side when they are in trouble. To serve someone in the house if he is ill. This is the lesson I learned from them. I have received many more lessons from them. Which is never to be forgotten in life. From my childhood they have grown up caring for my caress. I will never forget the shots that day.

When I was very young they kept me very close. I also learn from this. There is no one in this world. Must stand by their side. Must serve miserable people.

My grandparents taught me. Speak the truth all the time. The victory of truth is forever.
They taught you more when you have no one. Then it will not break. Because you will see that the Creator is with you and someone will come and stand by your side.

Today my grandparents are not alive. If they had survived. Then I would learn a lot more from them. However, I pray to the Creator to be happy wherever they are.

Their memories are still remembered today. I still follow their teachings. By the grace of the Creator I am very well.

Friends, my grandparents are no more in the world. Pray for them to be good to the Creator.

If you like the story of my grandparents, please comment.


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency