My happiest memory | Blog of the Week @silverbloggers [ESP/ENG]

reencuentro Ing.jpg

Falling in love, graduating, getting married, traveling, having children are all happy moments that we treasure and that when we recall them awaken in us the emotion experienced and a smile that comes from the soul reaches our lips. For me nothing has been comparable in emotion and happiness as living the reunion with people I love. I will tell you about one of these experiences.

marco 1.jpg

One of my sons emigrated to Spain in 2006, he was 22 years old, when he was two years old I decided to visit him, because I needed to see him, to hug him, to really know how he was, the experience was really indescribable, I returned, years passed and I was always asking and dreaming that he would find his partner and form a home, because inevitably I imagined that he would feel lonely and longing for his people.

marco Eli.jpg

One day he calls me that he has a girlfriend, months later he tells me that they are living together and months later they are going to get married, the truth is that I was happy for many reasons including knowing that he was no longer alone on the other side of the world. I went with my daughter to the wedding and I can say that I felt something like my son was already a man completely independent from me, he was almost thirty years old, these are mother's ideas, hahahaha, because he had been independent from me for a long time.

matri marco.JPG

visita a marco.JPG

Soon after, they called me to tell me the news: they are pregnant! This filled me with great excitement and illusion, I dreamed of him or the baby, I imagined myself holding him or her, rocking him or her and enjoying him or her. When the baby was born it was a day of great happiness, knowing that she was healthy and loved was a reason to be completely happy and that same day my son announced to me that in five months they would come to visit us to meet the baby. So it was another reason to fill me with contentment.

Yara bebé 2.JPG

The visit of the five month old granddaughter was a great moment in my life, having her for a month by my side was great, it was the dreamed opportunity to hold her, squeeze her, sing to her, sleep with her, bathe her, and feed her, I never tired of enjoying it. Definitely having the three of them at home was one of the most beautiful moments I have lived and that left me with that pleasant feeling that my son and his family are well and happy, because living with them, seeing them as parents, as a couple who get along well, listening to their stories, experiences and projects fill my life with good feelings.

We have always been a big family that loves to get together to celebrate any event and this reunion was no exception. The grandmother, aunts, cousins and cousins were all busy taking care of them, it was a very festive month of a lot of family togetherness.

familia.JPG

On the other hand, here at home, we had planned some trips, so that the daughter-in-law could get to know something of Venezuela. So we spent some days in Choroní and others in Cata, beaches on the coast of Aragüeña. A visit to Colonia Tovar, a town nestled in the mountains, and a trip to Maturin, the city where another son lives. There we visited the Guácharo Cave, went south to Puerto Ordaz, where we visited the Llovizna Park and an indigenous community in the area.

mosaico.jpg

During the month of visit my attention was focused on my beautiful and sweet granddaughter, I often stayed alone with her, enjoying her smile and good spirits. A month of complete happiness.

Yo yara.JPG

It has been 8 years since this reunion and five years since I saw Yara, my granddaughter. Along the way they have had another little girl who is now three years old and who I have not yet hugged, I dream of that great reunion of being with the five of them because my daughter also emigrated and lives with them.

las tres.jpg

This is my entry to the weekly contest proposed by the @silverbloggers community. I received the invitation from my friend @irvinc and giving continuity to such a beautiful theme I invite my friends @devania and @mafalda2018.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separadores nuevos corazones.jpg

En Español

Peencuentros Esp.jpg

Enamorarte, graduarte, casarte, viajar, tener los hijos todos son momentos felices que atesoramos y que cuando los remembramos nos despierta la emoción vivida y una sonrisa que sale del alma llega a los labios. Para mí nada ha sido comparable en emoción y felicidad como vivir el reencuentro con seres que amo. Les cuento una de estas experiencias.

marco 1.jpg

Uno de mis hijos en el año 2006 emigró a España, tenía 22 años, cuando tenía dos años allá decidí irlo a visitar, pues necesitaba, verlo, abrazarlo, saber realmente cómo estaba, la experiencia fue realmente indescriptible, regresé pasaron los años y yo siempre pidiendo y soñando que encontrara su pareja y que formara hogar, pues inevitablemente me lo imaginaba que se sentiría solo y añorando a su gente.

marco Eli.jpg

Un buen día me llama que tiene novia, meses después me cuenta que están viviendo juntos y otros meses después que se van a casar, la verdad es que me sentía feliz por muchísimas razones entre ellas saber que ya no estaba solo al otro lado del mundo. Fui con mi hija al matrimonio y puedo decir que sentí algo así como que ya mi hijo era un hombre completamente independiente de mí, tenía casi treinta años, estas son ideas de madre, jajajaja, porque él hacía tiempo que era independiente de mi.

matri marco.JPG

visita a marco.JPG

Al poco tiempo me llaman para darme la noticia: ¡Están embarazados! Esto me llenó de una gran emoción e ilusión, soñaba con él o la bebé, me imaginaba cargándolo, meciéndolo y disfrutándolo. Cuando nació la niña fue un día de gran felicidad, saberla sanita y amada era motivo para estar completamente feliz y ese mismo día mi hijo me anunció que en cinco meses vendrían a visitarnos para que conociéramos a la niña. Así que era otro motivo más para llenarme de contentura.

Yara bebé 2.JPG

La visita de la nieta de cinco meses fue un gran momento en mi vida, tenerla un mes a mi lado fue grandioso era la oportunidad soñada de cargarla, apurruñarla, cantarle, dormirla, bañarla, y alimentarla, no me cansé de disfrutarlo. Definitivamente tener a los tres en casa fue uno de los momentos más bellos que he vivido y que me dejaron esa grata sensación de que mi hijo y su familia están bien y felices, porque convivir con ellos, verlos como padres, como pareja que se llevan bien, escuchar sus cuentos, vivencias y proyectos llenan de buenos sentimientos mi vida.

Siempre hemos sido una familia grande que nos encanta reunirnos para celebrar cualquier acontecimiento y este reencuentro no fue la excepción. La abuela, las tías, los primos y primas se abocaron a atenderlos, fue un mes muy festivo de mucha unión familiar.

familia.JPG

Por otro lado, acá en la casa, le habíamos planificado algunos paseos, para que la nuera conociera algo de Venezuela. Así que pasamos unos días en Choroní y otros en Cata, playas de la costa aragüeña. Una visita a la Colonia Tovar un pueblo anclado entre montañas y un viaje a Maturín la ciudad donde vive otro hijo. Allí visitamos la Cueva de Guácharo, fuimos hacia el sur, a Puerto Ordaz, donde visitamos el parque la Llovizna y una comunidad indígena de la zona.

mosaico.jpg

Durante el mes de visita mi atención giró en torno a mi bella y dulce nieta, con frecuencia me quedaba sola con ella disfrutando de su sonrisa y buen ánimo. Un mes de completa felicidad.

Yo yara.JPG

Hace 8 años de este reencuentro y hace cinco que volví a ver a Yara, mi nieta. En el transcurso han tenido otra niña que ya tiene tres años y que aún no he abrazado, sueño con ese gran reencuentro de estar con los cinco porque, mi hija también emigró y vive con ellos.

las tres.jpg

Esta es mi entrada al concurso semanal propuesto por la comunidad @silverbloggers. Recibí la invitación del amigo @irvinc y dándole continuidad a tan hermoso tema invito a las amigas @devania y @mafalda2018.

Fuente de imágenes: Archivo personal

separador-rojp-800x5.jpg

pie 800.jpg

separador-rojp-800x5.jpg

MIS REDES SOCIALES

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir.pngtwiiiter-circulo.png

separador-rojp-800x5.jpg


logohivevenezuela200.png


Logo silver 400.jpg
Cortesía de la comunidad

separador verde.jpg

No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta página:

https:/wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses

Te invito a apoyar este proyecto como witnes y a formar parte de esta gran comunidad uniéndote a su Discord en el siguiente enlace:

Discord de la comunidad Cervantes

separador verde.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency