Thirty years: three things that shaped my life

1.jpg

To be more honest and correct, what exactly and what things have shaped my life over the past thirty years - what exactly comes out? First of all, of course, this is my profession of a teacher (workshop of fine arts and training of students of artists). The second is creativity, which always inspired me to do something, to look for something new (I somehow became a writer and published many books already). And the third is my path in economics with a project to develop a new alternative direction of life in cooperation. All this once gave me a general direction for my growth, where at the same time I received a powerful motivation to fully live it. Not so long ago, a meeting was organized with my students and the very first graduates from the group of graphic designers. Apparently, there is no more pleasant moment in life when you meet your students (girls and boys) more than a quarter of a century later and suddenly realize that they have remained for you the same today as they were then - thirty years ago. And it doesn't matter that they have become moms and dads long ago and took place in life as artists.

2.jpg

The fact that any of us is trying to develop creatively is an indisputable fact, but there are foundations where creativity becomes the main direction for you. It happened for me too, when I decided to write for myself, make a layout, and then publish my first book. This was my first book where I placed my poems. Then he decided that he needed to do prose and published a second book of stories from his life. After some time, the idea appeared to write a book about how I, and the whole country, went through the epic, dashing and gangster 90s, when the old system of the USSR collapsed in the country and the first economic directions in development with cooperation appeared. It is about these years that I wrote my new book, which was called "Ponty of Russian business or the kingdom of chaos." After that, I had the opportunity to write books about the Great Silk Road, where over a period of 10 years I have published 7 books about this trade route from China and Asia to Russia and Europe. After completing this series of books, I embarked on a new project with the desire to write and publish a book about gold miners and the region in which I live. Another book was written by me and published, "The Gimp and Fart of the Riphean Mountains."

3.jpg

The concept and strategy of the foundations of economic development, livelihoods and improving the well-being of citizens made me deal with the issues of alternative units of account that can be applied in production, agriculture and trade. It was these economic issues that led me to study blockchain platforms, cryptocurrencies, bitcoin and other electronic currencies. Projects of a new economic order, independent of the existing banking system. In these areas and on the development of cooperation, I also wrote 3 books, which became a practical basis for the development of a new type of business. And what was the hardest thing for me among these past thirty years? Work and collaborate with officials. For the most part, people in power either do not understand what you want to convey to them (to the brain), they simply don’t want to do what they don’t understand, so as not to look stupid. A small part of this huge army of freeloaders is capable of doing something necessary for the country and the citizens living in this country. Most of them are engaged in the development of their businesses, using their post as a personal feeder.

4.jpg

Therefore, we can say with confidence - these are the three things (profession, creativity and economics) that have shaped my life. It was these three things that determined my path, making it unrealistically interesting, with the use of new technologies for personal growth and positive for work. In any format of meeting with different people in streams of days these thirty years, I suddenly caught myself thinking that from any meeting I had the feeling that I had visited some island? An island where time has stopped running, and you see everything that has been done during all this time. And after all these years, I suddenly caught myself thinking that the same spark appeared in my soul again, as in the time of my youth, when everything was just beginning. A rather simple truth was revealed to me - my heart also beats in unison with those who were with me in those early years and today. And creativity does not allow the very spark that once lit in my soul to fade away, when I first wanted to become a teacher, then somehow unexpectedly a writer and now an economist and businessman in trade.

5.jpg

THIRTY YEARS: THREE THINGS THAT SHAPED MY LIFE

What have all these years become for me over the entire period of thirty years, and what was especially inspiring? And the answer is pretty simple. For thirty years, you can achieve a lot in life and business, in creativity and your development. Of course, everyone has their own path, like fate, but we were born into this world to do something good, real and creative. In pursuit of a real and wonderful way of life, then they complement - family and children, the beauty of the surrounding world and nature, many friends and partners, inspiration and love. From the beauty of the moments that penetrate daily into the soul with the first rays of light of the nascent day, many poems, prose, stories and miniatures will be written, photographs will be taken and a lot of articles and posts written in many communities on the Internet. All this will make you continue to work, create and be inspired. What internal problem have I been able to solve over the years? Has become much more tolerant, apparently creativity has left its mark? I have become more attentive and at the same time more sincere towards others. I gave up studying all sorts of unnecessary trends and religions, having accepted the basis for myself - only creativity. These are my thoughts about these thirty years...

6.jpg

115.png

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.
(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

Photos posted by me are clickable.
They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

Photos were taken with the size of 2592 x 1944 pixels.
For insertion into a post on Ecency and Hive, the size is reduced to 1280 x 960 points..
Photo taken - Sony 16.2 - 3x Zoom, Vario-Tessar lens.

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency