A terrible disease and entries from my diary on coronavirus. Part 2

1.jpg

Three hours later, the sequel did not work out, as I had planned. But this morning there is an opportunity to tell what I am doing for my recovery. So, further on the topic. After lunch, I went outside and began cleaning the snow in order to sweat and remove at least some of this ailment with sweat. But I will note that I really did not want to do this - it is understandable that lying on the couch, but in this case I want to be ill and it always seems that this is the best way. But I always remember another thing, that movement is life. Several times, this way, I completely knocked down the temperature in the gym. Fortunately, I still go to this temple of health, although not as often as before.

2.jpg

And what is the bottom line? I came home after cleaning the snow, and in time this action lasted for me about 1.5 hours. The first thing I did was, of course, measured the temperature - I had it at 36.8. In general, as I expected, although here, apparently, my inner mood also played a role. Such a desire is not to get sick. But, after about 40 minutes, I got dizzy, and the temperature rose again to 37.2. And until the very late time (23.30 o'clock), she stood with me, without dropping. The temperature went away a little just because I drank a lot of water (simple and alkaline) and tea with herbs and honey.

3.jpg

And one moment. Once upon a time, very, very long ago - back in the days of the Soviet Union, I read about "living and dead water" in a magazine. And I’ll tell you this is not a fairy tale where we read about this water as a child. That is, you can make structured water at home. At the time, I was making it by assembling a primitive apparatus for homemade structured water. A sort of electroactivator of that very water. What is the secret of this water? Living (catholyte), that is, alkaline water and dead (anolyte), that is, acidic water. And these waters help to cope with many diseases without the use of harmful chemicals, which today we have everywhere in abundance.

4.jpg

So - being once in Moscow, I saw such a device on sale. The capacity of the device is 1400 ml. I used to pour 1 liter. Its price was 5,000 rubles, now I don’t know how much it costs? Apparently more expensive, of course. And most importantly, the healing properties of this water do not last long, therefore the capacity of the device is small. I think that today there are a lot of these devices on sale in the medical equipment line. You can dial in the internet and find. And why am I writing all this? The fact is that our body needs an alkaline environment, since ours is more acidic. Remember the ad about acid-base balance? And the violation, as I understand it, is due to improper nutrition.

5.jpg

HEALTH DIARY. THESE WERE THE DAYS OF CORONAVIRUS INFECTION. PART TWO.

What's in the morning? The temperature is also at the same level of 37. Yesterday evening there was a strong dry cough and a headache, but bearable. The joints were also "broken and twisted", especially the knees and elbows. But I coped with this - every hour, applying push-ups from the floor and on the horizontal bar (he is in my house on the doorway). Once in the evening I drove myself out for a walk again. Sweated all night, apparently because of the tea I drink? The nose is constantly clogged and does not breathe, although I rinse the nasopharynx with salt water every hour. I think that today there should be an improvement, tomorrow that Baptism. There is no doubt - I will go swimming in the ice-hole. It is impossible to break the tradition, every year my friends and I hold this event. But it is also necessary to understand that our whole life is the Wheel of Samsara, where in wandering we cognize the world.

6.jpg

Photos to the topic of this post have nothing to do with it. These are just beautiful photographs about our amazing nature of the Southern Urals in Russia and Beauty, where mainly the genre is Landscape and Winter. Well, since Beauty is the basis of any creativity, it means that here photos are perfect to admire when reading this post (even about such a terrible disease as coronavirus). Although these are just my entries from the diary, which I kept as soon as I fell ill with Covid-19.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

Photos posted by me are clickable. They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

Photos were taken with the size of 2592 x 1944 pixels.
For insertion into a post on Ecency and Hive, the size is reduced to 1280 x 960 points..
Photo taken - Sony 16.2 - 3x Zoom, Vario-Tessar lens.

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency