Reaching Dreams with Hive for Old Age

Hi Hiverr Silver Bloger, Regards.

20211002_100759.jpg

I have planned long ago that our future and our old age are not a good destiny, but a hope to build a more glorious dream. Even in the category of underprivileged families, I think business will change everything.

Usually plans don't always go as expected. But I did all of that with great effort and changed the mindset of my wife and children to the best of my ability, such as walking around seeing urban developments or building various forms of inspirational visions in them.

All the plans I did very carefully. Even in a downturn in the economy, I will control all life with great efforts. And I always tell my wife that life will change if we want to change. Change is only obtained by people who are not always confined by all expectations, but hopes that can be built with hard work and prayer.

How do I change all that for my old age? I believe that I will feel sick, fall asleep in bed and before death ends my life. And I left them for as long as they were in the grave, whether it was a heart attack, paralysis, cancer, liver, and so on. When we are old, we can't help but have to live eternal death.

No one can escape death, all humans will die and they will leave all times in the history of living. Only children as a substitute for a more real life. Will it be difficult to live it, or will they be happy, someday after I leave. I always thought that, and how best for them. I don't want to leave them in a slump. If possible I really want to enjoy the day with my grandson.

By now, I had accumulated some of the money I had for all those hopes. I don't want to waste any of the remaining time. I thought only time could give me a chance, how I would do life changing, and be rich with kids.

My wife sells at a kiosk. To save money and collect the remaining money, in the morning my wife bought two packs of rice and the four of us ate together. And during the day I eat at work, while my wife cooks whatever she earns from the sale. I want to buy a plot of land and build a house with a garden in front of it. Because when I am old, I will plant any kind of plant to be picked and eaten.

20210925_153431.jpg

I love trophies, and I like champions. This is an award for people who always strive to be better, and trophies only deserve to be given to winners who don't want to lose before competing. I think is a form of my love for my struggle.

I haven't found a path and a patch of land for my dream. However, I saw that Hive was like soil for me to plant a narrative on. So that I get what I want.

Hive as if giving me a chance for a piece of meat, or a pinch of rice in the morning. Is that possible? I've done it and that's for sure.

I've accumulated 104 Hives in the space of a month. What if I can collect more than that in a year's time? I believe I will be happy and I believe that I achieve my dream. I will be able to buy with all what I dream of.

So far I have always made one piece of content per day. In the past few days I have received quite a number of gifts. But in the past week the gift just disappeared, I feel very sad when I lost the gift in hive. But I'm not discouraged. I believe that losing is a matter and a reason to come back for more to come. Greetings Hive lovers, don't be discouraged always fight for the better.

Thank You, Have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency