Compro Maní con HBD


There aren't many businesses that accept HBD in my city yet, but the one that does has very good quality and I'm their number one fan, since besides this initiative I often go there a lot in search of some cactus or dried fruit. It's extremely convenient and easy to pay with HBD, I'm always impressed by the speed, so well here I leave you the video.

Versión en Español

No es que existan muchos negocios que acepten HBDD en mi ciudad aún, pero el que hay tiene muy buena calidad y soy su fan número uno, ya que fuera de esta iniciativa suelo acudir muchísimo a él en busca de algún cactus o fruto seco. Es extremadamente como y fácil poder pagar con HBD, siempre me impresiona la rapidez, y pues bueno aquí te dejo el video.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency