IAAC///KNOW YOURSELF///LARRY IS ALIVE

Image Source

Know Yourself

A simple sentence of great meaning. Its an advice of greater repute. Its applicable to everyond with no exception. It have a simple meaning which is one should know his limits and where your strength are.

Everyone is unique and have special abilities to conqeur but many failed to know thereby making it dormant. If one knows his strength, cultivate solely there and smartly, the sky will be a starting point and will be successful.

Anyone that knows him/herself, will appreciate his/herself well. It will boost its esteem and confiderence. He/she will know his limits and others will never let down on them. They will procifient in what they do and knows where their helps can come from without depending on anyone else.

LARRY IS ALIVE
Today being Thursday afford us the special opportunity to hunt Mr. Larry for his tasks. As a very busy man, I dedicate today for him and caught him at Listnerd Junction. I logged in and start to read mails. I read more than 10 mails today and decided to do other things for Mr. Larry.

I staked my listnerd token and increased it over 300 listnerds. For ctp, I increased it too via staking. Check below:

Image Source

I enjoyed today and hope for change.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency