Larry the Postman 11/7/22 - Daylight savings time ends


Hello Everyone,

Another beautiful day in the neighborhood. Daylight savings time ended yesterday morning. I expected the little dog to be the most effected by that. He normally gets up between 3:30 and 4. So I was expecting him to start barking to go out about 2:30 am. I must have done a good job explaining to him on Saturday night. He has been sleeping until his normal time by the clock. Unfortunately, I am the one that didn't adjust and am up at 2:30. I will get synced up sooner or latter.

Let's get the route done.

My Splash Page

listnerds-new-splash.png

The Tracker

listnerds tracker.png

OK, route is done. Time for lunch and then back to my website.

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

pizza1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency