Larry the Postman 11/17/22 - Went Optic


Hello Everyone,

I switched my internet to fiber today. I have wanted to do that for a while, but the fiber was not close enough until recently. The technician was going to run the very thin optic cable from the pole to my house across about 40-50 feet of open space. I say open, but I have a lot of trees. I don't think it would have taken a very big branch to break the optic cable. I made him run it along the same path as my power line. That way there is at least some protection.

One with the route.

My Splash Page

listnerds-new-splash.png

The Tracker

listnerds tracker.png

Headed home to warm up.

Enter the LeoBall lottery. Big jackpots this week prize fund:
476 Leo
45,41 Hive
37,14 HBD
45 Listnerds

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

pizza1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency