Let’s Hunt the Larry - 08/01/2023 & Apologize post

Hello all Hive Friends and Larry Chasers,

I have been busy for a week time so not able to post on blockchain. Today when I checked my account and find the reply on some of my recent posts by @hivewatchers

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Consider my this post as apologize and I will make sure that I will keep this in mind.

Let's come back to the the activity @leadslepa.... ,
Here is the screenshot for proof.

I have surfed about 10 pages to complete the activity.

Let's talk about the day.
The winters are on peak so enjoying watching tv full day. Saturday is the new series I have started watching. Will complete the series by tomorrow.


Thanks for stopping by....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency