#LukeIsAlive -- My Journey to find #LukeTheListBuilder sent me to Bluebarrow, Valbeach, Edgecastle, Foxview and Back to Bluebarrow

LukeisAliveScavengerHuntDay124.png

Graphic created in Photocollage and Canva.com

CTPXtrasMenu.png

ScavengerHuntGoButton.png

ListopiaNearTheNorthernPass.png

1stSHSiteBootScootinTraffic.png This is the first traffic exchange where I surfed and found Luke today. I chased the cat around the surf bar too and won some nice extra traffic. I won 5 credits, 25 banners, 75 text ads, and 100 square banners. I found and claimed Luke after surfing 43 pages. I let him go ahead so that I could surf some more and claim another badge for surfing 50 sites.

BootScootinTrafficSurf50.png

2ndSHSiteSeaLifeHits.png I followed Luke here to Valbeach and surfed 80 sites before I found him.

SeaLifeHitsPeekABooBadge.png

I claimed this star once here today.

SeaLifeHitsSurf50Badge.png

3rdSHSiteCruisinXchange.png Edgecastle was my next stop to view sites to find Luke. He showed up after surfing 80 pages here as well. I found and claimed 70 CTP XP Points here too.

CruisinAlongFSeriesBadge.png

CruisinXchangeCompletedWordSearch.png

CruisinXchange Surf 50 Badge.png

CruisinXchangeFound20CTPXP Points.png

CruisinXchangeFound50CTPXP Points.png

Rob P. Cruisin The G O .png

4thSHSiteCryptoTraffic4U.png Foxview was my next stop and Luke showed up after I surfed 53 pages.

CryptoTraffic4U 50.png

5thSHSiteBootScootinTraffic.pngLuke returned to Bluebarrow for our last stop on the journey. Because of this I was able to win some more traffic from the surf bar white cat. This time I won 10 credits, 75 banners, 75 texts and 75 square banners as well as 10 text impressions from a surf bar prize banner. I found Luke after surfing around 36 sites this time. I stuck around to surf some more and claim the 100 badge.

FoundBurroInTheBarnPrizePage.png

CongratulationsClaimedBurroInTheBarn.png

BootScootinTrafficSurf100.png

I played this game at least once in every traffic exchange and won some extra traffic for my lead capture pages.

I won 25 traffic credits, 28 banner ads, and 50 text ads here.

I won $0.01/8 traffic credits, 43 banner ad credits, and 12 text ads here.

I won 3 traffic credits and 54 text ads here.

I won 2 traffic credits, 17 banner ads, and 29 text ads here.

Congratulations!You'veCompletedTheScavengerHunt.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency