Day 70-- #LukeIsAlive -- Go Find Him!

_LukeisAliveScavengerHuntDay70.png

Graphic created in Photocollage and Canva

ScavengerHuntGoButton.png Clicked on the Green GO! Button to begin today's search for #LukeTheListBuilder. I was taken once again to the

NorthernPass.png and the shore of the Gulf of Hoozle.

I surfed in the 4 traffic exchanges listed below. Boot Scootin Traffic was the 1st and 5th stop on my journey today.

1stand5thSHSitesBootScootinTraffic.png

I earned alot of extra traffic here today because I surfed here twice. Here is what I won from the White Cat on the surf bar.

15 credits, 150 banners, 150 texts, and 175 square banners.

I also won 2 credits from clicking on a prize banner in the surf bar.

BootScootinTrafficSurf50Badge.png

BootScootinTrafficPrizePage.png

ClaimedMamaLikesActiveSurfersPrize.png

BootScootinTrafficSurf100Badge.png

2ndSHSiteCruisinXchange.png

I claimed 50 CTP XP here.

10BonusCreditsForCompletingWSinCruisinXchange.png

CruisinAlongFSeriesBadge.png

CruisinXchangeSurf50Badge.png

Rob P. Cruisin The G O Badge.png

3rdSHSiteCupofTraffic.png

I claimed 5 CTP XP here and 2 1puntos.png from

CupofTrafficSurf 50.png

4thSHSiteCryptoTraffic4 U.png

CryptoTraffic4U50Badge.png

was in all of the traffic exchanges again today.

I won $0.006, 16 traffic credits, 53 banner ads, 46 text ads, and 4 square banners here.

I won 5 traffic credits, 12 banner ads, and 113 text ads here.

I won 5 traffic credits, 9 banner ads, 9 text ads, and 9 square banners here.

I won 8 traffic credits, 30 banner ads, and 39 text ads here.

That completes my search to prove that #LukeIsAlive today.

CompletedTheScavengerHunt.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now