Day 100 -- #LukeIsAlive -- Go Find Him!

LukeisAliveScavengerHuntDay100.png

Graphic created in Photocollage and Canva

ScavengerHuntGoButton.png

Began my hunt for #LukeTheListBuilder by clicking on the Green GO! button and was taken to the

NorthernPass.png

I found Luke all five times today by surfing in the sites listed below and I won some extra traffic along the way too.

1stSHSiteCupofTraffic.png

Claimed 5 CTP XP here.

CupofTrafficSurf50Badge.png

2ndSHSitePistolPackingMama.png

Here are the prizes I won from the white cat on the surf bar today: 10 credits, 25 banners, 100 text ads, and 150 square banners

PistolPackingMama 50 Badge.png

3rdSHSiteCryptoTraffic4U.png

CryptoTraffic4U50Badge.png

4thSHSiteMillionaireSurf.png

MillionaireSurf50Badge.png

MillionaireSurfWSComplete.png

5thSHSiteSeaLifeHits.png
I won 24 banner ad credits from the Mermaid here.

SeaLifeHitsPeekABooBadge.png

SeaLifeHitsSurf50Badge.png

I claimed the 1 point star twice here.

I claimed the 1 point star once here.

I won 3 traffic credits, 10 banner ads, 5 text ads, and 8 square banners here.

I won 4 traffic credits, 10 banner ads, 16 text ads, and 2 square banners here.

I won 6 traffic credits, 21 banner ads, 34 text ads here.

I won 12 traffic credits, 10 banner ads, and 3 text ads here.

I won $0.01/8 traffic credits, 67 banner ads, and 89 text ads here.

That completes my Scavenger Hunt to prove that #LukeIsAlive today.

CompletedScavengerHunt.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency