It's Thankful Thursday Once More || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liaapril.jpg

How time flies! Imagine last week I was still wishing for the cooling system installation.. LOL! It has been almost a week now. I'm simply thankful. πŸ™ It doesn't end there, of course. There's the cost we pay for convenience. For now, I'll say it's worth it as it makes each day more livable, so to speak. Another long weekend is coming for regular folks. Monday is Labor Day, but I do have work. I'm thankful 'coz it does pay the bills. LOL! 🀣

untitled.gif

There's a lot to be thankful for, if you stop and look at what you have at present. I'd say focus on that each day, and you'll be happier too. I'm at a point in time when I'm waiting for something that's beyond my control. For that I will need to be patient. I just pray that it will come at the right time. πŸ™

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved β˜‘οΈ 28% away from completing the weekly one. I'd say I can do it with two more days left of the week. Monthly goal moves to 80% but at this time, I think I'll miss it with only three days left in April. LN tokens from sending out mail has been claimed today. Yay! #thankful I'm still waiting for the CTP staking on LN.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Look, lady luck smiled at me today. #thankful ✨ one of my tickets won me CTP tokens as I finished today's CTPX run. Told you to just keep trying. LOL!

ctpx.jpg

ctpx2.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been completed. #thankful for my daily πŸ’°from LL. I've cashed out twice from this site so it makes me glad.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm done with daily surf on TAB too. #thankful I can choose to surf more or less depending on my time available.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I now have around 1.6K reward points on FAFY. I believe I have more balance for my ads. I just need to get around and convert and actually add them. LOL! Plus, I'm waiting a week for the monthly login bonus.

fafy.jpg

Something I want to do just about now... snuggle! LOL! πŸ€£πŸ™ƒ ahhh it's been a while... ❄️

untitled.gif

Dinner's been cooked (salmon night). #thankful for the air fryer that makes it easy for me to cook and do something else on the side. 😁 Wrapping up for tonight. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Three more hours before we welcome a new day.

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now