Crazy Work Day Chooseday | LarryIsAlive

november_larryisalive.jpg

As much as I need an actual vacation from work (and life in general), I dislike it more when colleagues find ways to skip work. It doesn't help that it's nearing the holidays and so we're getting more than the fair share of orders from retail merchants. Alas, I needed to brace myself and I'm glad I managed to survive another work day. I'm drained though and do not feel like interacting with anyone at the moment. I just want some peace and quiet. 😑😑

welcome to chinatown walk.jpg

Here's another photo that I took while we were at the mall last weekend. Below is an open area space that is now filled with food stalls. It's called the chinatown walk. Of course, I loved it better when it was less crowded and one can walk freely on the open space. I took this shot from the foot bridge that connects the main mall from its annex. I'll share another photo tomorrow.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ both weekly and monthly goals also moved forward. I'm halfway through the weekly one. I can surely complete that too till Saturday.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Another day of surf and conversion has been completed on LL. I need to explore LL more, but I have been putting it off 'coz I don't know where to start. LOL!

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Today, ironically, I was able to complete my daily surf on TAB. I started late but I guess I went on autopilot that I didn't notice I finished it somehow. LOL!

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Look, I'm two days away from hitting my 1K reward points goal on FAFY. I do need to set up my ads since I got some bonus credits. I have been putting it off somehow. I'll do it when I have more time and energy to spare. That's obviously not today.

fafy.jpg

After such a busy work day, I'm feeling drained at the moment and needing to recharge. I do not want to think what tomorrow will bring just yet. I just want to enjoy my rest time.

untitled.gif

Time to wrap this up tonight. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency