Alive Chat Thursday : Larry's Day, Week 3, December || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liadecember.jpg

Happy #thankfulThursday 🎉 I hope you remembered to be extra grateful today. 🙌 It's that time of the year again -- the shortest day of the year. Google says it's on the 22nd though. Well, it gets dark earlier here. That stays until around March. We don't have four seasons, so no winter here. It's actually as warm as summer (pretty scary since summer is usually hotter).

untitled.gif

Smile.. FriYAY is coming! 🎉 Well, we have work till Saturday but I'm guessing the staff will be busy going around for their Christmas presents. That's what they did last year (that was the 24th though) 🤣 It was early out for everyone then. I hope it will be the same this year. We'll get two days off -- the 24th Sunday & the 25th Monday. 😊 I'm just glad for the extra day off. 🙌

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved for the challenge. Got the weekly to 73%. Perhaps I will complete it again at the end of the week. I'm still waiting for the changes on LN. I do wish to have access to the LN and CTP tokens tabs.


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Done with my daily surf on CTPX too. No win from yesterday though. Need more 🍀🍀 on here.


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. I'm looking forward to cash out again soon. I'm near $10 but will probably wait till it passes the mark since there's service fee deducted on withdrawal.


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Done with the daily fixed surf on TAB. I do wish to do more here next time. For now, it's for traffic so I make it a daily habit.


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I've reached my target for the month so I just pick the minimum activities for the challenge. Today I did an extra activity with a good deal.


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Completed my five shares for today on ITB. It will take me a long time to reach pay out but I hope when I get there, BTC price will be good. 😝


itb.jpg

It's a wrap for today! Glad I can finish my quest earlier than before. That way it will just be feeding the pets and myself as my last main tasks for the night. I make it a point to get enough time for rest and relaxation. So far, so good.

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. Do enjoy your day. See you on my next post. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now