This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Alive Chat Midweek : It's Stakin' Time || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatmidweek.jpg

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakedALIVE.jpg

Happy midweek! 🎉 It's that time of the week to take time out to stake any extra ALIVE tokens you have on the side. In my case, I make it a point to always have spare that I can use for burning as well as staking. Sometimes, I do trading when I need more swap.hive. 😉 The swap.hive in turn gets reinvested in other tokens. Basically, I just try to move my tokens around Hive. For this week, I'm staking 125 ALIVE tokens. On the side, I'm also adding to the ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool. 😉

As of the moment, my Internet is still busted. I got another visit today from the tech guy. I had to hurry home from the nearby home office of the boss to make sure someone is home for this inspection. Unfortunately, it's not yet fixed. According to this second tech guy, he knows the tech team who will be working on this outage issue. They're scheduled to fix it this coming Friday. 😵 No, I'm not pleased at all. That means I have two more days of going down and walking about just to get to work. Plus, I lose more time 'coz I'm unable to multitask during the day, I'm a bit down and out at this time and will need to rest more during the weekend. My mobility issue is getting to me, and I'm feeling the pain. It's just physical pain I know, but it makes me cranky. 😛 It's no fun at all. Boohoo!

left garden.jpg

I'm glad that the garden keeper was back last Sunday from her vacation last month. The garden gets a revamped look with repotting and rearranging of the different plants. Funny how it looks different each time. I'm not complaining as everything looks neat and pretty. It's a fitting tribute to Mom. I do call this garden Aida garden (named after her). I hope I will get the chance to have a real garden in the near future.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...


julyLIA.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly one gets to 72%. I hope to complete it for the week. Monthly is now at 39%. Let's see if I'll get to complete it this month. I will send out mail on Friday.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I'm adjusting most of my other surf until I get the regular Internet back. Hopefully that's soon as I can multitask more when I'm working from home.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Surf and convert has been done on LL. This is my top priority and the only one so far that gets the full surf.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

For the meantime, my daily surf on TAB will be less than usual. What's important is I get to do the minimum required in order to qualify for the challenge.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

For the meantime, I will be adjusting my activities on FAFY too. What's important is to qualify for the raffle entries. I'll resume my usual when I get my Internet back. I did make allowance for the added expense using mobile data hotspot for now on my personal pc.

fafy.jpg

That's it for tonight. I will be wrapping things up as I also need to get up before sunrise. That has now become my day routine. I honestly can't wait till I get to have more rest when my Internet gets fixed. Still 🙏 that happens on Friday.

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive meets @alive.chat challenge post. Enjoy your midweek! Ta-tah 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB