Alive Chat Chooseday : Burn ALIVE Tokens Day || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatchooseday.jpg

Alive Chat Chooseday : ALIVE Burning Contest

First off, my posts have the #aliveandthriving and #alive tags (that's part of the challenge), so they appear on the We Are Alive Tribe interface : wearealiveand.social. From there, I promote my posts by burning 7 ALIVE tokens per day (plus 7 more for my #alivevideomaster post on Fridays). I believe I earn extra raffle for combining my @alive.chat and #LarryIsAlive challenges. That was a recent addition. I think I've been doing it for only the last two weeks. Imagine the many times I've missed winning extra tokens. LOL! 🤣 Last week, I had a total of 64 tickets. Sadly, I was not lucky enough to win at all 😂🙃 I believe it also takes an extra amount of luck 🍀 to win in contests. 😜

untitled.gif

Happy Chooseday! Remember to choose wisely every time. It's that time of the week that I remind myself to choose to be happy. 😉 It really helps after a while. Plus, there's the #aliveandthriving daily challenge of being grateful just to be ALIVE. 👌

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

junelia.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly goal now at 43%; monthly at 58%. I'd say all goals are looking good at this point. Well, I'll get there when I get there. 🤣

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I've done my CTPX run too. I'm quite content at the moment in keeping it at my minimum. If it's 3:1 then I'll surf 33; 32 if it's 2:1. 😁 when I have time to spare, I do a bit more.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert on LL is not to be missed. I do accumulate my tiny 💰 here. I believe I have around $7 now. I just need to be consistent. 😉

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm still working on my TAB daily surf, but I'll finish it before resting for the night.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I've reached my 1K reward points goal on FAFY, but I do login daily for the monthly bonus credits. I think I have around ten more days before I can claim it. 🤓 And yes, it's time to count down till the end of June -- happening in ten...

fafy.jpg

I have four hours left in my Chooseday. My sleeping time experiment continues on. I'm still testing and adjusting at this time, so I guess I'll post updates when I have more data. LOL! 🤓

untitled.gif

Oh yes, it's almost the midweek again. It's another cleaning weekend for me, but at least, I can still get a bit more rest. Nighty night from Manila now. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive (with @alive.chat challenge) post. Enjoy your day! Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now