Splinterlands - A Card Game With Epic Battles - Fun And Rewarding To Play - Luke Is Alive Day 19


Here I talk about Splinterlands, which is a very fun and addicting game on the Hive blockchain, and you can win cards and DEC tokens by playing it, plus I found Luke 1 time in CupOfTraffic.


3speak_1_original.png
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on Hive, CTPtalk and 3speak.

Splinterlands - A Card Game With Epic Battles - Fun And Rewarding To Play

In this video I talk about Splinterlands, which is a game on the Hive blockchain that is fun and rewarding to play, and the video was actually recorded yesterday but I only had time to post it today.

It's very high ranked in State Of The Dapps, just behind MakerDAO if comparing all blockchains at the moment.

It's best described as a game of collectible cards, which you can buy and sell, and with which you battle other players, and if you win you are also rewarded with DEC tokens, given that you have bought the $10 Start Pack, if not you can play for free, but you will not win any money.

Then you have daily Quests where you can win cards, potions and DEC tokens, plus there are 2 week seasons where you can win even more.

I have been playing it myself now since mid December 2020, and I am currently ranked as Bronze 2, my stats are in the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20210126135501332_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

I hope not too bad for just starting.

Apart from just playing, a lot of players are also posting and making videos on Hive about their Splinterlands play, which adds Hive and Hive-engine tokens for those too.

Plus it has an affiliate program that pays 5% affiliate commissions on referral purchases for life, and here is my referral link if you want to check it out, https://splinterlands.com?ref=flaxz

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Luke Is Alive Day 19

Luke is a very alive figure, he travels around in Listopia, and you need to find him so he can help you to build your email list, it's a Scavenger Hunt from ClickTrackProfit, see the Luke Is Alive Community about how the daily contest works.

RoundPhoto_Jun102020_160138.png
Screenshot from CTP

This is Luke in person.

I Found Luke

So I found Luke 1 time in CupOfTraffic, also yesterday since I did not have time to post it until today, and in the video above you can see a screenrecording of that.

This is a Traffic Exchange (TE), and it's run and owned by @russellstockley, and below you can see 2 screenshots from the start of my hunt and then finding him 1 time.

IMG_20210126_140055.jpg

IMG_20210126_141106.jpg

So that was my hunt for Luke, and in this TE I promote my LCP's for Mobile Cash Formula, which is a 42 day email course on how to create an income online in a mobile friendly way.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post and watching the video, I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

1
Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!

2
Music: A Strange Feeling - Musician: Michael Ramir C. - URL: https://mixkit.co/


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency