Updating account | Larry's Hunting Report - Saturday, June 8, 2024

Today, I'm checking my HIVE account portfolio. I just realized that HIVE is going down to below $0.3 today 😨. It's really falling down at the start of June 8, 2024. I'm not reading the news so I don't know what's the reason behind this.


https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/hive

What I know is Bitcoin is falling too at the same time 😭.


https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/bitcoin

Well, I think I need to change some of my account settings... Starts from Hive.vote. People told me to join a curation trail if we have some unused HP and voting mana. I think the last time I opened hive.vote was a few months ago 😂. There are a lot of curation trails before as I don't have much time in HIVE. Unfollow some curation trails... Update vote weight... Update "Upvote Mana threshold" to 75%. These are 8 curation trails that I followed after the update:



Update my HP delegations too...

Delegations to liotes.voter for Liotes Ranking and daily dividend reward from 9% to 10% APR (My calculation) with LEN token. Some HP to youarealive as I'm in the ALIVE community too. I keep 500 HP for my activities now (excluding received delegation).

Witnesses... Should I edit 🤔? Well, maybe I unvoted some inactive witnesses (Last active a month or more ago) and voted random active witnesses. I hope it'll affect the growth of my account. If you have any advice, feel free to comment your advice. Thanks in advance.

Have a nice weekend everyone~


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost



Hunting report!

  • Leadsleap
    Requirement: View 10 ads
    Status: Done
    Result: View 86 ads
  • TrafficAdBar
    Requirement: View 25 websites
    Status: Done
    Result: View 27 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou
    Requirement: Finished 10 of any Ads listed
    Status: Done
    Result: Finished 6 out of 6 available tasks.
  • InfinityTrafficBoost
    Requirement: Surf 10 Pages
    Status: Done
    Result: Surf 100 Pages.

For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency