👀Larry The PostMan day 65 & Karma 2👀

Hi @alive friends, and Luke hunters, this is my first hunt this week,
and my 65° participation in the new adventures of Larry The PostMan @LarryIsAlive.

For more information on LarryIsAlive adventures look at the post:
Introducing The New Larry Is Alive Contest.

I failed in my last post participation for the #index4index challenge because i should have posted through Liketu. As I'm not familiar with this app, I give up for this challenge.

But I continue to offer the lessons of Karma, this will be the second.

I'm afraid you'll also have to endure my graphic creations that I use as a writing support.

Feel free to comment on what you think about the lesson and/or the artwork


Back to the new Larry adventure there are up to 5 tasks, I picked two of them:


For the first task I needed to read at least 10 mails on Listnerds and post a proof of it, this is mine:

There is a lot of mails linking to Hive posts about LPUD (Leo Power Up Day).


If you are not already registered on @Listnerds please consider the use of my ref link to signup:

Listnerds


For the second task I needed to watch at least 10 adds on LeadsLeap and post a proof of it, this is mine:


As usual I show a funny screenshot from an ad seen on this site:


If you are not already registered on @LeadsLeap please consider the use of my ref link to signup:


I am still making promotion for the BETFURY betting site

There is a free fortune wheel (every 12h) and a faucet (every hour) on this site and you can grab some crytos to bet.

BONUS

If you register by clicking on the image containing my referral link, give me your user ID in a comment and I will send you 1 TRX as a Tip on the site so you can test for free, knowing that the minimum bet is 0.00000001, you can try many strategies.

Betfury3


If you can't access the site because of country limitation, you can use a free VPN such as Windscribe

Personally I use Montreal Canada virtual location.

BONUS:

You can get 1GB/month bonus bandwith in addition to the GB of the free plan if you register via this link:

Windscribe


Good Luck 🎲

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency