👀Larry The PostMan day 62👀

Hi @alive friends, and Luke hunters, this is my second hunt this week,
and my 62° participation in the new adventures of Larry The PostMan @LarryIsAlive.

For more information on LarryIsAlive adventures look at the post:
Introducing The New Larry Is Alive Contest.

larry.titre.jpg

In this new Larry adventure there are up to 5 tasks, I picked two of them:


For the first task I needed to read at least 10 mails on Listnerds and post a proof of it, this is mine:

I still don't know what is the #index4index tag, i have seen in several posts, if anyone have an idea ?


If you are not already registered on @Listnerds please consider the use of my ref link to signup:

Listnerds


For the second task I needed to watch at least 10 adds on LeadsLeap and post a proof of it, this is mine:

I captured the background video of an ad that pretty much reflects the promises of most of the ads on this site.


Remember to cash in your @LeadsLeap credits as soon as you have 50 or less than 100, otherwise the value drops, today it is still $0.09 for 50 credits, I did that today.


If you are not already registered on @LeadsLeap please consider the use of my ref link to signup:


I make again a small promotion for the BETFURY betting site

There is a free fortune wheel (every 12h) and a faucet (every hour) on this site and you can grab some crytos to bet.

BONUS

If you register by clicking on the image containing my referral link, give me your user ID in a comment and I will send you 1 TRX as a Tip on the site so you can test for free, knowing that the minimum bet is 0.00000001.

Betfury3


If you can't access the site because of your location, you can use a free VPN such as Windscribe

You can get 1GB/month bonus in addition to the GB of the free plan if you register via this link:

Windscribe


Good Luck 🎲

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency