πŸ‘€ Hunt for LUKE β˜•πŸœ day 87 + Free CryptosπŸ€πŸ‘€

Hi @alive friends, one more time I'm unlucky with Luke and today is again a bugged hunt @clicktrackprofit and i found only 1 time @LukeIsAlive πŸ‘€

luke1.jpg

The hunt started today @CupOfTraffic where i'm slowly completing the Hangman game:

hangman21.jpg

I found Luke after 48 pages surfing:

luke1.10.02.jpg

And again the blank banner stopped me in the hunt, i hope tomorrow will be a non bugged hunt 🀞

πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ€πŸ’²

During the hunt (and all my surf activity) i also collected some free BFG Tokens on BETFURY gambling site, it's a really good opportunity to earn cryptos.
I have now 328 BFG tokens (value $6.12) and my staking daily payouts are:

betfury.payout.jpg

betfury.gif

There is a free animation with many prizes at the moment that you should not miss: (for now I've just won FunFury tokens with witch you can participate to the $100 daily competition)

betfury.wheel.jpg

Here are the free boxes you can collect every 20mn with a captcha, so you can bet for free (I use only BFG one to increase my staking rewards):

BetFury Boxes

Minimum in house games bet is only 1 satoshi of any crypto, so you can try any martingale on Dice by example πŸ‘€
I bet with the free cryptos earned by staking BFG.
Good luck ! πŸ€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency