Hunting For Larry - Larry Is Alive June 04, 2023

Larry is Alivecreated with Canva

Hunting for Larry

Amazing how much I get done when I have a free weekend and don't have to work. I surfed a lot of sites today, way more than needed for here. I had 10 sites open at one point and was clicking like wild simultaneously.
Screenshot surfing Traffic Exchanges
This is my desktop surfing and clicking multiple sites at the same time. Looks a bit chaotic, but hey... Look at my name! 😂

Today's agenda: Where is Larry?



1- ListNerds

Task: 10 mails or more for ListNerds.



I have 7579 LN and 994 CTP Tokens. A bit more of both since last time.



2 - Leadsleap

Task: Surf 10 sites or more on Leadsleap.
I surfed 219 sites today.



It's worth mentioning that I have an upgraded account. Growing my followers and earnings. I have 7 direct referrals right now (level 1).



3 - TrafficAdBar

Task: Surf 25 site or more on TrafficAdBar.
I recommend also joining CashJuice which is also a good place to promote your Hive posts besides other sites.



4 - FreeAdvertisingForYou

Task: Complete 10 ad views Free Advertising for You.
I did all the activities on FAFY for some special rewards. If you this site, you should also consider joining VMFY. I did also all contests there.



I also finished the daily contests.



5 - InfinityTrafficBoost

Task: Surfing 10 sitesor more on InfinityTrafficBoost
I surfed 100 sites which is the maximum per day.



6 - CTPX

Task: not sure but I try to get at least over 100 CTPX
I had 194 sites surfed at this point and got a little bit of CTPX fame for being a top Xplorer. I have 12 people in my team so far but not all are active.



I surfed also EasyHits4U, CashJuice and clicked mails on Viral Mailer for You and Cash Ad Pop.

The countdown for the relaunch is still running. 5 days left and I'm excited.



Busy successful day!


Larry the Postman
Created by @maddogmike

This is Larry The Postman

To take part in the hunt for Larry you will click on emails or surf ads in the Mailers and TE's that is mentioned above, and when you have done the required actions for each you also take a screenshot of that as your Proof Of Larry, including the date, and each completed action gives you 1 ticket, plus you get 1 extra ticket if you complete all 5 actions.

I copied the introduction from @flaxz recent Larry post. Check it out for further information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency