Larry Is Alive #079 I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone. Its been a quiet day for Larry as he just came back from church service. Larry blessed his God for keeping him alive and seeing him through the rigours of the week as he rests and also prepares to begin the new week with vigour.

Meanwhile, later in the day Larry decides to take a look at today in #history. And here we go:

Gentlemen, do you know that on this day in 2010, the 19th edition of the FIFA World Cup (soccer) tournament began in South Africa, the first time the event was held on the African continent; Spain won the tournament.

Do you also know that on this day in 2002, American Idol debuted and quickly became one of the most popular shows in the United States.

Moreso, on this day in 1742, the Austrian Empress Maria Theresa opted to make peace with Prussian King Frederick II, relinquishing practically all of Silesia to him in the Treaty of Breslau, which marked the end of the First Silesian War.

Again, on this day in 1509, Henry VIII married Catherine of Aragon; Pope Clement VII's reluctance to annul the marriage subsequently caused a schism between Henry and Rome, leading to the English Reformation.

Finally, on this day in 1920, Mahendra, who ruled Nepal from 1955 until 1972 was born. Following the death of his father, King Tribhuvan, Mahendra ascended the throne in 1955.

Let's now move over to the hunt for Larry...

Larry the postman as usual went about his duties delivering mails and am sure you know you can also get paid for just finding him. On my path, I hunted and found Larry in three places, that is, at Listnerds, Leadsleap and CTPX!

Listnerd

With my hunt at Listnerds I read over ten mails to complete the task. It is the time.of thr month when hivians power up. So most of the mails I read centered on that. Here are some of the interesting ones I read:

Leadsleap

For my hunt for Larry at Leadsleap, I viewed the required ads to complete the task. Here is my proof too.

CTPX

I hunted Larry in CTPX by xploring the number of sites to qualify for the draws and complete the task.
Here is a my proof of my xploring...

You too can also join us at CTPX with my referral link https://ctpx.io/?ref=alovely088 and win in the various hourly drawing.

That's all for now so keep hunting for Larry the Postman and am sure you will definitely get paid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency