This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

✨🥳Hive Open mic week 93☺️🌷 Espiritu santo😇 Miel San Marcos 🎶 cover @yuli07🌷💖


Hello my beautiful people from Openmic in your week 93, with you your friend @yuli07☺️ and this time my friend and sister @adrianalara🌷 who will be accompanying me with her musical instrument is a great honor that she is accompanying me this week #93🤗✨ she and I live in the same municipality and so I wanted to present you with a song accompanied by her since she is learning the cuatro very well and very soon the guitar🎶😉🎸 I congratulate her for her great effort 🤗✨. *I HOPE YOU LIKE IT* 🤗❤️
Hola mi gente bella de Openmic🥰 en su semana 93, con ustedes su amiga @yuli07☺️ y en esta oportunidad me acompaña mi amiga y hna @adrianalara🌷 que me estará acompañando con su instrumento musical para mí es un grato honor que me este acompañando en esta semana #93🤗✨ ella y yo vivimos en el mismo municipio y pues quise presentarles una canción acompañada con ella ya que está aprendiendo muy bien el cuatro y muy pronto la guitarra🎶😉🎸 yo la felicito por su gran empeño 🤗✨.

ESPERO LES GUSTE 🤗❤️

PSX_20211215_153954.jpg

BeautyPlus_20220118152555614_save.jpg

PSX_20211215_153954.jpg

Letra: Espíritu santo.
Autor: Miel San Marcos.

Espíritu santo bienvenido a este lugar
Jesucristo bienvenido a este lugar

padre omnipotente de gracia y amor❤️ bienvenido a este lugar

Espíritu de Dios derramate, derrama sobre mi tu gran poder desciende sobre mi, sobre tu pueblo, espiritu de Dios derramate.

Lyrics: Holy Spirit. Author: Honey San Marcos. Holy spirit welcome to this place Jesus Christ welcome to this place omnipotent father of grace and love ❤️ welcome to this place Spirit of God pour out, pour out on me your great power descend on me, on your people, Spirit of God pour out.

PSX_20211215_153719.jpg

IMG_20211020_034411.jpg

PSX_20211215_153719.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Logo
Center