(ENG/ESP) Tú Guardian - Victor Muñoz / Cover by @jesusosorio95 ft. WildDrumss

IMG_9382 (1).jpg


¡Saludos comunidad de Hive! Esta semana estaré subiendo un cover a duo.

Ambos somos de anaco y decidimos hacer esta unión en la cual traeremos este formato acústico. Es la primera vez que soy productor, aún me falta mucho por aprender, pero espero se vacilen este primer cover que traemos.

Greetings Hive community! This week I will be uploading a duo cover.

We are both from Anaco and we decided to make this union in which we will bring this acoustic format. It's the first time I'm a producer, I still have a lot to learn, but I hope you enjoy this first cover that we bring.


Separador 2.jpg

¡Espero les haya gustado, que tengan un feliz día y un excelente año! y recuerden: la vida sin música no es vida.
With nothing more to add, I hope you liked it, have a happy day and a great year! and remember: life without music is not life.

Separador 2.jpg

IMG_20211003_140001_565.jpg

Separador 2.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency