Hive Open Mic Week 64 - "Me haces tanto bien" Amistades Peligrosas (Cover by @ungranulises)


OPENMIC64.jpg



Hola amigos...

Aquí estoy una vez más cantando para Open Mic

Esta semana con una canción que canto desde niño. Me fascinaba el dúo Amistades Peligrosas, tal vez en esa época no entendía del todo los versos eróticos y poéticos de sus obras, pero la voz de Cristina Del Valle sobre la tonalidad grave de Alberto es una combinación muy pegajosa, extraño este dúo.

Hay muchas formas de percibir la fantasía, esta canción es acerca de una fantasía sexual, es una narración muy elegante y fue la primera melodía que vino a mi mente para el concepto de esta semana.

Con mucho cariño desde mi corazón.

Hello friends...

Here I am once again singing for Open Mic.

This week with a song I've been singing since I was a kid. I was fascinated by the duo Amistades Peligrosas, maybe at that time I didn't fully understand the erotic and poetic verses of their works, but Cristina Del Valle's voice over Alberto's low key is a very catchy combination, I miss this duo.

There are many ways to perceive fantasy, this song is about a sexual fantasy, it is a very elegant narrative and was the first tune that came to my mind for this week's concept.

With much love from my heart.



AMISTADES PELIGROSAS

Canción: Me haces tanto bien.
Año: 1993.
Autores: Alberto Comesaña & Cristina Del Valle.

Letra:

No tocar, peligro de muerte
Oh no tocar, las tibias y la calavera
Hacen dudar, me hacen ir más allá
Verte correr, verte pedirme más
Y si volviera a nacer repetiría
Y si volviera te daría más calor
Me quemas con la punta de tus dedos
Tus manos hacen llagas en mi piel
Me abrazo con tu lengua que es de fuego
La sangre hierve o no lo ves
Que tú ya sabes que me tienes cuando quieras
Ya sabes como soy
Ya sabes que me entra la primera
Ahora ya sale algo mejor
Y que calor, me gusta tu infierno
Oh que calor echa más leña al fuego que es abrasador
Ahora esta dentro de mí
Me hace sudar me hace volver a ti
Y si volviera a nacer repetiría
Y si volviera te daría más calor
Me quemas con la punta de tus dedos
Tus manos hacen llagas en mi piel
Me abrazo con tu lengua que es de fuego
La sangre hierve o no lo ves
Que tú ya sabes que me tienes cuando quieras
Ya sabes como soy
Ya sabes que te entra la primera
Ahora ya sale algo mejor
Me haces tanto bien, me haces tanto bien
Me haces tanto bien
Na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na
Enséñame a bajar tu cremallera
Ya sabes donde voy
Ya sabes que he pasado la frontera
Arrancando algún botón
Que tú ya sabes que te pido más madera
Y tú pides más nivel
Ya sabes como mantener la hoguera
Ya sabes como sabe ya mi piel
Que tú me quemas con la punta de tus dedos
Tus manos en mi piel
Me quemas con tu lengua que es de fuego
La sangre hierve o no lo ves
Que tú ya sabes que me tienes cuando quieras
Ya sabes como soy
Ya sabes que me entra la primera
Ahora ya sale algo mejor
Me haces tanto bien, me haces tanto bien
Me haces tanto bien
Me haces tanto bien, me haces tanto bien
Me haces tanto bien
Na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na

DANGEROUS FRIENDSHIPS

Song: You do me so much good.
Year: 1993.
Author: Alberto Comesaña & Cristina Del Valle.

Lyrics:

Do not touch, danger of death
Oh don't touch, the tibias and the skull
They make me hesitate, make me go further
See you run, see you ask me for more
And if I were born again I would repeat
And if I came back I'd give you more warmth
You burn me with your fingertips
Your hands make sores on my skin
I embrace with your tongue that is of fire
Blood boils or don't you see
That you already know that you have me whenever you want
You know how I am
You already know that I get in the first time
Now something better comes out
And what a heat, I like your hell
Oh that heat throws more wood on the fire that is burning
Now it's inside of me
It makes me sweat it makes me come back to you
And if I were born again I would repeat
And if I came back I'd give you more heat
You burn me with your fingertips
Your hands make sores on my skin
I embrace with your tongue that is of fire
Blood boils or don't you see
That you already know that you have me whenever you want
You know how I am
You already know that you enter the first one
Now something better comes out
You do me so much good, you do me so much good
You do me so much good
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Teach me how to unzip your zipper
You know where I'm going
You know I'm over the border
I'm tearing off some buttons
You know I'm asking for more wood
And you ask for more level
You know how to keep the fire going
You know how my skin already tastes
That you burn me with your fingertips
Your hands on my skin
You burn me with your tongue that is of fire
Blood boils or don't you see
That you already know that you have me whenever you want
You know how I am
You already know that I'm the first one in
Now something better is coming out
You do me so much good, you do me so much good
You do me so much good
You do me so much good, you do me so much good
You do me so much good
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na




Facebook1.png Instagram1.png Twitter1.png whatsapp1.png


BannerCriptomonedas.gif


Translated with DeepL.com


separador.png

Gracias-por-leer.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency