[ING-ESP](Hive open mic) Week #72 "Simple Pretty Melody." @cabelindsay - cover by @susamusic | "Simple Melodía" cover de @susamusic

img_0.09210840597037924.jpg

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


Hello friends of #Hiveopenmic how nice to greet you once again, the theme of this week is Global Harmony, I loved that our friend @cabelindsay has taken the time to create a perfect harmony with the notes and lyrics of this song, so I did not want to miss the opportunity to participate and bring something different a little different to what I'm used to, so I risked to make harmony with my voice I hope and it was worth it.... Well without further ado I invite you to enjoy my interpretation. ❤️


Hola amigos de #Hiveopenmic que bueno es saludarles una vez más, el tema de esta Semana es Armonía Global, me encantó que nuestro amigo @cabelindsay se haya tomado el tiempo para crear una perfecta armonía con las notas y letra de esta canción, por eso yo no quise perder la oportunidad de participar y traer algo distinto un poco diferente a lo que ya estoy acostumbrada, así que me arriesgué a hacer armonía con mi voz espero y haya valido la pena.. Bueno sin más preámbulos les invito a disfrutar de mi interpretación. ❤️

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


Simple Armonía

(@cabelindsay)

Con una simple melodía
Que nos reunirá en armonía
Armonía global

A subir más alto
Como un coro de voces
Todos cantarán


Simple pretty Melody

(@cabelindsay)

With a simple pretty melody
To gather us together in harmony
Global harmony

Wey will rise higher
As a chorus of voices
All the will sing.

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

saludo_final.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de #hiveopenmic !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
Cantante Original: @cabelindsay

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the #hiveopenmic family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
Original Singer: @cabelindsay

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @rocky1
@Thejohalfiles @tipu @appics @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency