[ING-ESP] (Hiveopenmic week#88) "Happiness came to me in passing" Group Love and Bagpipes. - cover by @susamusic |


20211216_004858_0000.png

20211209_0942231.gif


Good good 😄 once again I have the Honor to be here in this beautiful community #hiveopenmic, for me it has become a wonderful family which we all live together in harmony and without distinctions, for this week again I bring a folk music from my land Venezuela 🇻🇪 is that for this date we used to listen to these beautiful melody that fills us with joy the soul and heart I hope and you can enjoy with me.
Much peace to all ✌🏼.


Buenas buenas 😄 una vez más tengo el Honor de estar aquí en esta hermosa comunidad #hiveopenmic, para mí se ha vuelto una familia maravillosa el cual convivimos todos con armonía y sin distinciones, para esta semana nuevamente traigo una música folklórica de mi tierra Venezuela 🇻🇪 es que para esta fecha acostumbramos a escuchar estas hermosa melodía que nos llena de alegría el alma y el corazón espero y puedan disfrutar conmigo
Mucha paz para todos ✌🏼.

20211209_0942231.gif


Happiness came to me in passing

Group Song

//Happiness
I'm passing by
and I'm passing by to ask
if being happy
is it a good thing
we all look for it
few of us find it
is it that happiness
is good perhaps//

chorus
//Happiness came to me in passing
it left me in its wake
what I want more
and I see many agonies dry up
and my life has begun again///

//Many good things
life has many good things
when the time comes
there's no need to think
vibrate in joy why complicate yourself
there's no need to get wrapped up
go ahead happiness
you will be welcome//

chorus
//Happiness came to me in passing
I left in its wake
what I want more
and I see many agonies dry up
and my life has begun again///

//The sorrows of the soul
are always sorrows
cannot be understood
but there will always be
clear and new water
collect the good one
there is always a choice
it's like the song
if it's pretty it stays//

chorus
//Happiness came to me in passing
it left me in its wake
what I want more
and I see many agonies dry up
and my life has begun again///


La felicidad me llegó de paso

Canción de Grupo Amor y Gaita

//La felicidad
me llego de paso
y paso a preguntar
si es que ser feliz
es bueno acaso
todos la buscamos
pocos la encontramos
sera que la felicidad
es buena acaso//

coro
//La felicidad me llego de paso
me dejo a su paso
lo que quiero mas
y veo secarse muchas agonías
y la vida mía a vuelto a comenzar//

//Muchas cosas buenas
tiene la vida
cuando llega el momento
no hay que pensar
vibra en alegria por que complicarse
no hay por que enrollarse
adelante felicidad
serás bienvenida//

coro
//La felicidad me llego de paso
me dejo a su paso
lo que quiero mas
y veo secarse muchas agonías
y la vida mía a vuelto a comenzar//

//Las penas del alma
siempre son penas
no se puede entender
pero siempre habrá
agua clara y nueva
recoge la buena
siempre existe opción
es como la canción
si es bonita queda//

coro
//La felicidad me llego de paso
me dejo a su paso
lo que quiero mas
y veo secarse muchas agonías
y la vida mía a vuelto a comenzar// .

20211209_0942231.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube
Cantante Original: Grupo Amor y Gaita

20211209_0942231.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer:

20211209_0942231.gif

saludo_final.gif

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency