[ING-ESP] 🎶 #Hiveopenmic🎶 "My Eternal Secret Love." Olga Tañon - cover by @susamusic | "Mi eterno amor secreto" - cover by @susamusic.

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Hello everyone here in this beautiful community, I found this week's theme super interesting because I think that everyone at some point in our lives we have had a secret love, so I think this song represents this beautiful theme.

I want to take this opportunity to thank God for #hiveopenmic because he has given us the opportunity to express ourselves through music.
I hope you enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️❤️.


Hola a todos aquí en esta hermosa comunidad el tema de esta semana me pareció súper interesante pues creo que todos en algún momento de nuestra vidas hemos tenido un amor secreto, por eso creo que está canción representa esté hermosos tema.

Quiero aprovechar para dar gracias a Dios por #hiveopenmic por qué nos ha brindado la oportunidad de poder expresarnos a través de la música.
Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Mi eterno amor secreto

Canción de Olga Tañón

Voy a hacer
De cuenta que no exististe
Tú de mí
Olvida que un día me viste

Ya lo ves
Los dos nos equivocamos
Y es mejor
Que otros caminos sigamos
Y que esta despedida
Sea por el bien de todos
Inventaré algún modo
Para vivir sin ti

Te juro que nadie más
Te amará como yo
Mas, hoy
Por ti mi pecho arde
Porque me duele decirte que
A ti he llegado tarde

Aunque no te vuelva a ver
Quiero que sepas qué haré
Por ti
Mi viaje sin boleto
Y en la distancia siempre serás
Mi eterno amor secreto

Te juro que nadie más
Te amará como yo
Mas, hoy
Por ti pecho arde
Porque me duele decirte que
A ti he llegado tarde

Aunque no te vuelva a ver
Quiero que sepas qué haré
Por ti
Mi viaje sin boleto
Y en la distancia siempre serás
Mi eterno amor secreto

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Solis Sosa Marco Antonio


My Eternal Secret Love

Song by Olga Tañón

I'm gonna make
Of account that you didn't exist
You of me
Forget that one day you saw me

You see
We were both wrong
And it's better
That we follow other paths
And that this farewell
Be for the good of all
I'll invent some way
To live without you

I swear that no one else
Will love you as I do
But today
For you my chest burns
Because it pains me to tell you that
I've come to you too late

Even if I never see you again
I want you to know what I will do
For you
My ticketless journey
And in the distance you will always be
My secret eternal love

I swear that no one else
Will love you like me
But today
For you my chest burns
Because it pains me to tell you that
I've come to you too late

Even if I never see you again
I want you to know what I will do
For you
My ticketless journey
And in the distance you will always be
My secret eternal love

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Solis Sosa Marco Antonio

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Olga Tañon

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer:

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency