[ING-ESP](Hive Open Mic Week #104) "Here you are" Way Maker - Cover by @susamusic | "Aquí estás " - Cover por @susamusic


20211125_1252201.gif


Hello #hiveopenmic friends today I bring a very beautiful song titled "Here You Are" I loved that the theme of this week is about Guitars, this is where I'm missing this beautiful instrument since now I don't have one ☹️, I hope with the track I chose I honor this week #104 blessings and peace to all ✌🏼.


Hola amigos de #hiveopenmic hoy traigo una canción muy hermosa titulada "Aquí Estás" me encantó que la temática de está semana sea sobre Guitarras, es aquí donde estoy extrañando este hermoso instrumento ya que ahora no cuento con uno ☹️, espero que con la pista que escogí le haga honor a esta semana #104 bendiciones y paz para todos ✌🏼.

20211125_1252201.gif


Here You Are

Way Maker

Here you are
Touching my heart
I will adore you
I will adore you

Here you are
Healing my heart
I will adore You
I will adore You

Miracle worker, you open the way
You fulfill promises
Light in darkness
My God, this is You
Miraculous, you open the way
You fulfill promises
Light in darkness
My God, so art Thou

So art Thou, (so art Thou)
So art Thou, (so art Thou)
So art Thou, (so art Thou)
So art Thou, (so art Thou)

Though I cannot see,
You are working
Though I cannot see,
You are working
You are always,
you are always working
You are always
You are always working.

Though I cannot see,
you are at work
Though I cannot see,
you are at work
You are always
you are always working
You are always
you are always working


Aqui Estas

Way Maker

Aquí estás
Tocando mi corazón
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Aquí estás
Sanando a mi corazón
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Milagroso, abres camino
Cumples promesas
Luz en tinieblas
Mi Dios, así eres Tú
Milagroso, abres camino
Cumples promesas
Luz en tinieblas
Mi Dios, así eres Tú

Así eres Tú, (así eres Tú)
Así eres Tú, (así eres Tú)
Así eres Tú, (así eres Tú)
Así eres Tú, (así eres Tú)

Aunque no pueda ver,
estás obrando
Aunque no pueda ver,
estás obrando
Siempre estás,
siempre estás obrando
Siempre estás,
siempre estás obrando.

Aunque no pueda ver,
estás obrando
Aunque no pueda ver,
estás obrando
Siempre estás,
siempre estás obrando
Siempre estás,
siempre estás obrando

20211125_1252201.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube
Cantante Original: Way Maker

20211125_1252201.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer:

saludo_final.gif

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency