[iNG-ESP][♪HIVE OPEN MIC♪] week 62 "Iglesia" Lilly Goodman - Cover by @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_7_.png

_bienvenido_peque_n_10_.gif


Hello hello friends of #openmic, I am very happy to be here with you this week I loved the challenge that you brought because I believe that the best moments in life are always sealed with a music, in my case it was God who gave me a voice of stop with the song that I bring today, because there came a point in my life where I was totally involved in a very dark world where vices and bad life was what reigned, but God told me enough is enough react! with this song titled Church by the singer Lilly Goodman, I hope this song can mark your life as it did with me.

I hope and enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️❤️.


Hola hola amigos del #openmic, me alegra mucho poder estar aquí con ustedes en esta semana me encantó el desafío que trajeron porque creo que los mejores momentos en la vida siempre están sellados con una musica, en mi caso fue Dios quien me dio una voz de alto con la canción que traigo el dia de hoy, pues llegó un punto en mi vida dónde estaba totalmente envuelta en un mundo muy oscuro donde los vicios y la mala vida era lo que reinaba, pero Dios me dijo ¡ya basta reacciona! con esta canción titulada Iglesia de la cantante Lilly Goodman, espero que esta canción pueda marcar tu vida como lo hizo conmigo.

Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

_bienvenido_peque_n_10_.gif


Church

(Lilly Goodman)

My people, listen to me
what I'm about to tell you
I'll only be a minute
if you have to go
I don't want you to say anything,
just listen
I'm sorry if in a
interrupted you
Two thousand years ago today
I was crucified
My body spat upon
and bloodied
I bore all your faults
on my side
To give you life
eternal life as a gift
And today questions arise,
Why don't you listen to me?
Why don't you look at me?
Why don't you embrace me?
Hypocrisy has
blinded your mind
And you say you love me.

You have become very strong
In your reasoning
You have exchanged my glory
for your feelings
Sometimes at night
I come and wake you up
But, you don't care anymore
talking to me for a moment
You spend all your time
talking about vain things
Whether it's television, fashions
or fame
You have lost the holiness
that shone in you
You know more about novels
than of my word
My longing is to use you,
to show you my glory
To fill you with anointing
to overflow your cup
May you change the world
every time you speak
For time is running out,
is running out.

Remember when you weren't
you were not in my arms
You cried like a child
hungry and barefoot
In slow motion, you and I
I came together
Tears were falling,
dancing in a puddle
I gave you a new life,
I opened new doors for you
I filled your heart,
erasing the sadness
Today you say you've already
your bags packed
You're going out into the world,
no matter what happens

You can't deny
I was always with you
Hopefully, if you come back
I'm not gone
Then it will be too late
too late And you won't be able
find me

Your cheeks will be spent
from crying for me
When you remember
the moments with you
Your cheeks will be spent
from crying for me
When you remember
the moments with you

Come back to me, to me
Come back to me, to me
Come back to me, to me
Come back to me, to me
Source: Musixmatch


Iglesia

(Lilly Goodman)

Mi pueblo, escúchame
lo que voy a decirte
Solo será un minuto,
si tienes que irte
No quiero digas nada,
simplemente escucha
Perdona si en un
momento te interrumpa
Hoy hacen dos mil años
fui crucificado
Mi cuerpo escupido
y ensangrentado
Llevé todas tus culpas
sobre mi costado
Para darte la vida
eterna como un regalo
Y hoy surgen preguntas,
¿por qué no me escuchas?
¿Por qué no me miras?
¿Por qué no me abrazas?
La hipocresía ha
cegado tu mente
Y dices que me amas.

Te has hecho muy fuerte
en tus razonamientos
Has cambiado mi gloria
por tus sentimientos
A veces, por las noches,
vengo y te despierto
Pero, ya no te importa
hablarme un momento
Te pasas todo el tiempo
hablando cosas vanas
Si la televisión, las modas
o la fama
Has perdido la santidad
que en ti brillaba
Sabes más de novelas
que de mi palabra
Mi anhelo es usarte,
que muestres mi gloria
Llenarte de unción
que rebose tu copa
Que cambies el mundo
cada vez que hables
Pues, el tiempo se agota,
se agota.

Recuerda cuando no
estabas en mis brazos
Llorabas como un niño
hambriento y descalzo
En cámara lenta, tú y
yo nos juntamos
Las lagrimas caían,
bailando en un charco
Te di una nueva vida,
te abrí nuevas puertas
Llene tu corazón,
borrando la tristeza
Hoy dices que ya tienes
hechas tus maletas
Te vas al mundo,
no importa qué suceda

No puedes negar,
siempre estuve contigo
Ojalá que, si vuelves,
yo no me haya ido
Entonces, será demasiado
tarde Y no podrás
encontrarme

Tus mejillas se gastarán
de llorar por mí
Cuando recuerdes
los momentos junto a ti
Tus mejillas se gastarán
de llorar por mí
Cuando recuerdes
los momentos junto a ti

Regresa a mí, a mí
Regresa a mí, a mí
Regresa a mí, a mí
Regresa a mí, a mí
Fuente: Musixmatch

_bienvenido_peque_n_10_.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Agradecimientos especiales a @cabelindsay @mipiano @juliopalomo, bendiciones y exitos para ustedes.

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: obtenida de youtube
Cantante Original: Lilly Goodman.

_bienvenido_peque_n_10_.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

special thanks to @cabelindsay @mipiano @juliopalomo, blessings to you.

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: obtained from youtube
Original Singer: Lilly Goodman.

_bienvenido_peque_n_10_.gif

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

#music #musicforlife #sounmusic #ocd @ocdb @appreciator @kpine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency