Hive open mic week 58 "Remember"Lauren Daigle - cover by @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_18_.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.jpg


Hello friends I greet you again and this week of #Hiveopenmic the theme fell like a ring to my finger thanks to @arunimabiju and also to @mipiano @cabelindzay @juliopalomo for this wonderful group. I've been wanting to sing this song called "Recuerdo" by singer Lauren Daigle for days.

Everyday I remember where I was 10 years ago and I think it was God who took me out of a dark world and gave me the courage I needed, for that and many more things I will follow him forever.
When we rise to new heights and things are going well, let us not forget where we came from and where the Lord took us from that helped us and enabled us to move forward.

1 Chronicles 16:11-12
Turn to the Lord and to his power; turn to the Lord at all times. Remember his great and marvelous works, and the decrees he has pronounced.


Hola amigos les saludo de nuevo y esta semana de #Hiveopenmic el tema me cayó como anillo al dedo gracias a @arunimabiju y también a @mipiano @cabelindzay @juliopalomo por este maravilloso grupo. Llevo días queriendo cantar esta canción llamada "Recuerdo" de la cantante Lauren Daigle.

Todos los días recuerdo donde estaba hace 10 años y pienso que fue Dios quien me sacó de un mundo oscuro y me dio el valor que necesitaba, por eso y por muchas cosas más lo seguiré por siempre.
Cuando nos elevamos a nuevas alturas y las cosas van bien, no olvidemos de dónde venimos y de dónde nos sacó el Señor que nos ayudó y nos permitió seguir adelante.

1 Crónicas 16:11-12
Volved al Señor y a su poder; volved al Señor en todo momento. Recordad sus grandes y maravillosas obras, y los decretos que ha pronunciado.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.jpg


Remember

In the darkest hour
where I don't feel the air
the fear in my chest
the weight of the world
on me

Everything is falling away
everything I knew
and I wonder if
alone I am

chorus
I remember
I remember
has always been faithful
to me
I remember
I remember
even when I could not
could not see
You were here
always here.

I will lift my eyes
even in pain
Despite the lies
I know you will make a way
I've seen giants fall
I've seen mountains move
I've seen the sea open up
All for Him.

Chorus
I remember
I remember
has always been faithful
to me
I remember
I remember
even when I could not
could not see
You were here
always here.

I can't stop thinking
I can't stop thinking
I can't stop thinking
of your goodness your goodness x4

Chorus
I remember
I remember
has always been faithful
to me
I remember
I remember
even when I could not
could not see
You were here
always here.


Recuerdo

En la hora más oscura
dónde no siento el aire
el miedo en mi pecho
el peso del mundo
sobre mi

Todo se está cayendo
todo lo que conocí
y me preguntó si
sola estoy

coro
Yo recuerdo
yo recuerdo
siempre ha sido fiel
a mi
Yo recuerdo
yo recuerdo
aún cuando no
podía ver
Estuvistes aquí
siempre aquí.

Levantare mis ojos
aun en el dolor
A pesar de las mentiras
se que un camino harás
he visto caer gigantes
he visto mover montañas
he visto el mar abrirse
Todo por Él.

Coro
Yo recuerdo
yo recuerdo
siempre ha sido fiel
a mi
Yo recuerdo
yo recuerdo
aún cuando no
podía ver
Estuvistes aquí
siempre aquí.

No puedo dejar de pensar
no puedo dejar de pensar
no puedo dejar de pensar
en tu bondad tu bondad x4

Coro
Yo recuerdo
yo recuerdo
siempre ha sido fiel
a mi
Yo recuerdo
yo recuerdo
aún cuando no
podía ver
Estuvistes aquí
siempre aquí.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.jpg

Esto fue todo por hoy me encanta compartir con ustedes, espero que les guste ❤️❤️❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Alcatel tetra.
pista musical de fondo: obtenida de youtube
Cantante Original: Lauren Daigle

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.jpg

That was all for today I love to share with you, hope you like it ❤️❤️❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the hive family !!! .

If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments. .

Translated with DeepL
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Alcatel tetra phone.
background music track: obtained from youtube
Original Singer: Lilly goodman

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.jpg

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

#hiveopenmic #music #musicforlife #sounmusic #spanish #music #ocd @appreciator #ocdb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency