[ING-ESP] Hive Open Mic week #67 "Worthy and holy." Kari Jobe - cover Acoustic by @susamusic | "Digno y Santo" cover acústico @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_4_.gif

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


Hola amigo de #openmic, en esta semana me costó mucho el poder subir video a este hermoso concurso mi semana estuvo demaciado agitada, pero no quise perder la oportunidad de subir el video de la semana #67, por eso hoy les traigo está canción titulada "Digno y Santo, Cuando contemplamos a Dios y vemos reflejada su bondad en nuestra vida no queda de otra si no adorarle y cantar digno y Santo.


Hello friend of #openmic, this week I had a hard time uploading video to this beautiful contest my week was too hectic, but I did not want to miss the opportunity to upload the video of the week #67, so today I bring you this song titled "Digno y Santo, When we contemplate God and see reflected his goodness in our lives there is no other choice but to worship him and sing worthy and Holy.

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


Worthy and holy

(Kari Jobe)

((Worthy and Holy
The lamb, slain
on the cross
New song,
we will raise
To him who on his
throne is
Worthy and Holy))

Choir
Holy, holy, holy,
Almighty God
Who was, who is,
and Who is to come
Creation sings to You
Hosanna to the Great I am
Thou art my all
And I will worship you.

Of a rainbow,
You are clothed
Your voice resounds,
like thunder
Receive honor and glory,
power and majesty
to you the only king

Choir
Holy, holy, holy,
Almighty God
Who was, who is
and Who is to come
Creation sings to You
Hosanna to the Great I am
You are my all
And I will worship you


Digno y santo

(Kari Jobe)

((Digno y Santo
El cordero, inmolado
en la cruz
Nuevo canto,
levantaremos
Al que en su
trono esta
Digno y Santo))

Coro
Santo, santo, santo,
Dios todo-Poderoso
Quien fue, quien es,
y Quien vendrá
La creación Te Canta
Hosanna al Gran yo soy
Tu eres mi todo
Y yo te adorare.

De un arcoiris,
estas vestido
Tu voz resuenda,
como los truenos
Recibe Honor y gloria,
poder y majestad
a ti el único rey

Coro
Santo, santo, santo,
Dios Todo-Poderoso
Quien fue, quien es
y Quien vendrá
La creación Te Canta
Hosanna al Gran yo soy
Tu eres mi todo
Y yo te adorare.

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

saludo_final.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de #hiveopenmic !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
Cantante Original: Kari Jobe

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the #hiveopenmic family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
Original Singer: Kari Jobe

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @rocky1
@Thejohalfiles @tipu @appics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency