This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive Open Mic tem谩tica DESIRE // Cover Adorar by @sultanmix777 Week 221.


Greetings to my friends from Hive Open Mic welcome to my blog again for this week 221 with the theme DESIRE chosen by the artist @g2comfort I bring you a song by Singer Alejandro del Bosque which has the title: ADORAR and I hope you like it I send a big hug and a thousand blessings

The song that I bring you is an adoration of the Almighty that emphasizes the desire to worship which is described not only as an act of faith but also as a vital need as essential as one's own breath and adoration is the engine that gives meaning to life since we give honor to the creator of everything that exists of the intangible and the tangible to the alpha and the omega at the beginning and the end I give honor to him I hope you like it and I send you a big hug and a thousand blessings 馃檹馃徎 馃槉


Lyrics: ADORAR

see
Worship is everything in my life
Blessing you is the passion that burns in my heart
Pleasing you is my great wish
It is my great desire
see
Worship is what keeps
The breath in my being, to be able to satisfy you
It's the reason why I live
for which I exist
chorus
I want to be a worshiper, who always seeks yours
That he delights in your presence and his desire is to love you.
I want to be a worshiper, who has surrendered at your feet
Who delights in your presence and his desire is to love you
see
Worship is everything in my life
Blessing you is the passion that burns in my heart
Pleasing you is my great wish
It is my great desire
see
Worship is what keeps
The breath in my being, to be able to satisfy you
It's the reason why I live
for which I exist
chorus
I want to be a worshiper, who always seeks yours
Who delights in your presence and his desire is to love you
I want to be a worshiper, who has surrendered at your feet
Who delights in your presence and his desire is to love you
bridge
I want to love you forever
Adore you eternally
chorus
I want to be a worshiper, who always seeks yours
Who delights in your presence and his desire is to love you
I want to be a worshiper, who has surrendered at your feet
Who delights in your presence and his desire is to love you
other
Your wish
His desire is to love you
His desire is to love you
My desire is to love you, you


Video de YouTube: ADORAR

https://x.com/sultanmix777/status/1809696592389169538


Saludos a mis amigos de Hive Open Mic bienvenidos a mi blog nuevamente para esta semana 221 con el tema DESIRE elegido por el artista @g2comfort les traigo una canci贸n del Cantante Alejandro del Bosque la cual tiene como t铆tulo: ADORAR y espero que les guste les env铆o un abrazo fuerte y mil bendiciones
La canci贸n que les traigo es una adoraci贸n al alt铆simo que enfatiza el deseo de adorar la cual se describe no solo como un acto de fe sino tambi茅n como una necesidad vital tan esencial como el propio aliento y la adoraci贸n es el motor que da sentido a la vida ya que damos honor al creador de todo lo que existe de lo intangible y lo tangible a el alfa y la Omega a el principio y el fin a 茅l doy honor espero que les guste y les env铆o un fuerte abrazo y mil bendiciones 馃檹馃徎 馃槉

Letra: ADORAR

verse
Adorar es todo en mi vida
Bendecirte es la pasi贸n que arde en mi coraz贸n
Agradarte es mi gran deseo
Es mi gran anhelo
verse
Adorar es lo que mantiene
El aliento en mi ser, poderte satisfacer
Es el motivo por el cual yo vivo
Por el cual yo existo
chorus
Yo quiero ser un adorador, que siempre busca lo tuyo
Que se deleita en tu presencia y su deseo es amarte
Yo quiero ser un adorador, que ante tus pies se ha rendido
Que se deleita en tu presencia y su deseo es amarte
verse
Adorar es todo en mi vida
Bendecirte es la pasi贸n que arde en mi coraz贸n
Agradarte es mi gran deseo
Es mi gran anhelo
verse
Adorar es lo que mantiene
El aliento en mi ser, poderte satisfacer
Es el motivo por el cual yo vivo
Por el cual yo existo
chorus
Yo quiero ser un adorador, que siempre busca lo tuyo
Que se deleita en tu presencia y su deseo es amarte
Yo quiero ser un adorador, que ante tus pies se ha rendido
Que se deleita en tu presencia y su deseo es amarte
bridge
Yo quiero amarte por siempre
Adorarte eternamente
chorus
Yo quiero ser un adorador, que siempre busca lo tuyo
Que se deleita en tu presencia y su deseo es amarte
Yo quiero ser un adorador, que ante tus pies se ha rendido
Que se deleita en tu presencia y su deseo es amarte
outro
Su deseo
Su deseo es amarte
Su deseo es amarte
Mi deseo es amarte, a Ti


I invite you to participate in the Hive Open Mic Community

The video was made with the Redmi Note 12 cell phone


鈻讹笍 3Speak