HIVE OPEN MIC Week 72 | Simple pretty melody

20210824_130612.jpg

Hello to everyone in the Hive Open Mic community. Hola to-dos Hive Open Mic familia...... glad to be in participation this week and I hope y'all are doing good.

For this week's theme I'm going to be doing the song by @cabelindsay. It really as it says has "simple" lyrics easy to learn and sing.

I hope y'all don't mind I did the ten repeatations using both English y Espanol. In the spirit of World Harmony I already had it in mind to put the effort and learn enough to do a song in both languages...... So when I saw both invitations i was glad.

      LYRICS

With a simple pretty melody
To gather us together in harmony
Global harmony

We will rise higher
As a choir of voices
All the world will sing

      LETRA 

Con una simple melodía
Que nos reunirá en armonía
Armonía global

A subir más alto
Como un coro de voces
Todos cantarán

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency