Hive open mic week 63|original song | God so love the world|by @sparker and @stephanova

Hello brothers and sisters,i hope your week is going on well,..here is a song written by myself and my brother @stefanovah and this week's theme which is story teller inspired us. Thanks to the admin of this beautiful platform and everyone here for the opportunity given to me to express my self

This song is a story of how GOD sent JESUS to this earth to live like a man,to die for us,to feel the pain we should have felt...its like an interpretation of JOHN 3 :16

God bless you all.

Lyrics
For GOD so love the world
He gave his only son
To die for you and me
To save us all from sin
For GOD so love the world
Chorus
He lived like a man ( 2x)
He felt what i should feel( 2x)
I will live my life for him ( 2x)
Forever he is my king ( 2x)
For GOD so love the world......
For GOD so love the world.

Thanks and God bless you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency