Hive Open Mic - Week 138 ( Magic ) - Sin Bandera - ABC - Cover song by @siul1987 [English - Spanish]


Hello dear brothers of this beautiful community, I hope you are very well, we are already in week number 138 of the Open Mic, for this new opportunity we have a very nice theme, the "Magic ", proposed by our talented friend @zullyscott, I find it a very interesting topic because I am one of those who think that magic can be found everywhere, in this case I decided to bring for you the cover of a song that for me is one of the best that has interpreted the Mexican group Sin Bandera, entitled ABC. Since it talks about how magical and wonderful women and love are. This song was released in 2003, being at the time one of the most listened to. Thinking about Sin Bandera, without a doubt is definitely thinking about good music, all their lyrics are incredible, although many of us already know about their separation, I do not lose hope to hear them live and together once again...

abc.jpg

¡I hope you like it and long live the music!

Hola queridos hermanos de esta bonita comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien, ya estamos en la semana número 138 del Open Mic, para esta nueva oportunidad tenemos una temática muy bonita, la "Magia", propuesta por nuestra talentosa amiga @zullyscott , me parece un tema muy interesante porque soy de los que piensan que la magia la podemos encontrar en todos lados, en este caso he decidido traer para ustedes el cover de un tema que para mi es uno de los mejores que ha interpretado la agrupación mexicana Sin Bandera, titulado ABC. Ya que habla de lo mágico y maravilloso que son las mujeres y el amor. Esta canción fue lanzada en el año 2003, siendo en su momento una de las mas escuchadas. Pensar en Sin Bandera, sin duda es pensar en buena música definitivamente, todas sus letras son increíbles, aunque ya muchos sabemos sobre su separación, no pierdo las esperanzas de poderlos escuchar en vivo y juntos una vez mas..

magic hom 138.jpg

¡Espero sea de su agrado y que viva la música!


1669491746166.png

Lyrics

Sin Bandera

ABC

My best dawns are born,
from your ( M ) of woman, wonderful and magic...
My loves and joys are born from your ( A ) of an angel
divine that came to visit me...
From your ( L ) of madness are also born
the most beautiful full moons that I have been able to look at...
and from your ( C ) is born a sky of comets
and stars that complete my constellation of love.

CHORUS
A sea is born for you
with ( M ) of miracle
and a sun that rises by surprise from the south
and can write
what I am your alphabet
give me all the poetry
and correct the spelling of my loverr....

II

It is always born simply and softly from
your ( S ) of silence this adoration for you ( it is for you ).
It is born from your ( C ) of that sound that I still hear in my ears
I still hear in my ears from the kiss I gave you.
And from your ( V ) is born my desire to see you,
the courage that makes me strong and a life to live. ....

CHORUS
You are born a sea with ( M ) of miracle
and a sun that rises by surprise from the south
and you can write what I am your alphabet give me all poetry
and correct the spelling and help me in the reading in the classrooms
of your skin and to assuage me in the tenderness and pleasure...
to put a period to the pain that has already passed and to write
the introduction to this amooorrrrrrr

CHORUS
A sea is born to you with a ( M ) of miracle
and a sun that rises by surprise from the south
and you can write what I am your alphabet give me
all the poetry and correct the spelling of my loverrrr...

Lyric

1669491746166.png

Letra

Sin Bandera

ABC

Nacen mis mejores madrugadas,
de tu ( M ) de mujer, maravillosa y mágica..
Nacen mis amores y alegrías de tu ( A ) de ángel
divino que me vino a visitar...
Nacen también de tu ( L ) de locura
las mas bellas lunas llenas que eh podido yo mirar..
y de tu ( C ) nace un cielo de cometas
y de estrellas que completan mi constelación de amar.

CORO
Te nace un mar
con ( M ) de milagro
y un sol que sale por sorpresa desde el sur
y puede escribir
lo que soy tu abecedario
darme toda la poesía
y corregir la ortografía de mi amorrr..

II

Nace siempre simple y suavemente de
tu ( S ) de silencio esta adoración por ti ( es por ti ).
Nace de tu ( C ) de ese sonido que aun
escucho en mis oídos desde el beso que te di.
y de tu ( V ) nacen mis ganas de verte,
el valor que me hace fuerte y una vida que vivir....

CORO
Te nace un mar con ( M ) de milagro
y un sol que sale por sorpresa desde el sur
y puede escribir lo que soy tu abecedario darme toda la poesía
y corregir la ortografía y ayudarme en la lectura en las clases
de tu piel y asentuarme en la ternura y el placer...
poner el punto y aparte al dolor que ya paso y escribir
la introducción para este amooorrrrr

CORO
Te nace un mar con ( M ) de milagro
y un sol que sale por sorpresa desde el sur
y puede escribir lo que soy tu abecedario darme
toda la poesía y corregir la ortografía de mi amorrr..

Letra

1669491746166.png

Logo HOM137.png

Enlace de la canción original en youtube / Link to the original song on youtube

Enlace - Link

Traductor usado para esta publicación / Translator used for this publication
Deepl

Separadores creados en Canva / Dividers created in Canva
Canva

Editor de video InShot / InShot Video Editor
InShot

@siul1987


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency