My Entry To Hive Open Mic 104 "La Guitarra" Cover by @sayury with @orlandobello with the percussion





Hola, comunidad de amantes de la música. Esta semana Hive Open Mic nos propone el tema "Guitarra Automática". Esto fue idea de @alejandrorigo, guitarrista, cantante y compositor venezolano, y, aunque siempre se nos aclara que el tema es una sugerencia más no con carácter de obligatoriedad, he tratado de adaptarme a cada propuesta semanal, esto ha hecho que interprete temas que de otra manera no habría tomado en cuenta para cantar, una exigencia que me está haciendo salir de mi " zona de confort" y eso...es muy bueno. En esta oportunidad les traigo la balada "La Guitarra", original del inolvidable cantautor venezolano Edgar Alexander. Agradezco a @orlandobello su apoyo con la percusión y a @barbyjr (hija de @hermaryrc)el haber realizado la grabación.

Una guitarra escuché cuando solo meditaba
mientras tanto me llegaba una canción llena de alegría, fantasía y color.

Era tanta la creación que la guitarra inspiraba que en mi mente se forjaba una ilusión:
ver al mundo lleno de alegría y de amor.

Me dio luz, ilusiones y fe así fue que mi mundo encontré

Una guitarra escuché cuando solo meditaba
mientras tanto me llegaba una canción llena de alegría, fantasía y de amor,
llena de alegría, fantasía y de amor, llena de alegría, fantasía y de amor,
llena de alegría, fantasía y de amor.

Hello community of music lovers. This week Hive Open Mic offers us the theme "Automatic Guitar". This was the idea of ​​@alejandrorigo, a Venezuelan guitarist, singer and composer, and, although it is always made clear to us that the song is a suggestion that is not mandatory, I have tried to adapt me to each weekly proposal, this has made me interpret songs that otherwise I would not have taken to sing, a demand that is making me leave my "comfort zone" and that... is very good. This time I bring you the ballad "La Guitarra"("The Guitar") , original by the unforgettable Venezuelan singer-songwriter Edgar Alexander. I thank @orlandobello for his support with the percussion and @barbyjr (@hermaryrc's daughter) for making the recording.

I heard a guitar when I meditated alone
meanwhile a song came to me full of joy, fantasy and color.

There was so much creation that the guitar inspired that an illusion was forged in my mind:
see the world full of joy and love. It gave me light, illusions and faith that's how I found my world

I heard a guitar when I meditated alone meanwhile a song came to me
full of joy, fantasy and love, full of joy, fantasy and love,
full of joy, fantasy and love, full of joy, fantasy and love.

firma_sayury.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency