My Entry To Hive Open Mic No.102 "Me has conquistado" original song by @sayury

Hola, comunidad, en esta semana 102 de Hive Open Mic, nos proponen seguir la linea de una canción relacionada con "Tocando almas" por ello seleccioné la canción original "Me has conquistado" ya que se centra en Alguien que
tocó mi alma despertándola y ahora la toca diariamente vivificándola.


Vas cambiando de a poco mi vida
despertando mi alma dormida
en Tí encontré la felicidad,
la alegría de ser y de esperar
Tú, Camino, Vida y mi Verdad.

Me vas conquistando con tu amor
no quisiera más decirte no
mira mi vida: lo poco que soy
mira mi arcilla: todo te lo doy
tómame la mano aquí estoy.

Tú me has llamado a ser tuya
hoy vivo en tu amor sin comprenderlo
solo sé que en mí siempre Tú estás
que doquiera voy a mi lado vas
Tú, Camino, Vida y mi Verdad

Me vas conquistando con tu amor
no quisiera más decirte no
mira mi vida: lo poco que soy
mira mi arcilla: todo te lo doy
tómame la mano aquí estoy.

Me has conquistado con tu amor
no puedo ya decirte no
toma mi vida: todo lo que soy
toma mi arcilla: todo te lo doy
tómame la mano, aquí estoy
tómame la mano, aquí estoy
tómame la mano tuya soy.

Nota: El sonido poco usual al final de la canción son los acordes Fa - Fam - DoM7

La grabación la realizó mi hijo @luisfe en la casa donde vivimos

separador.png

Hello, community, in this week 102 of Hive Open Mic, they propose us to follow the line of a song related to "Touching souls" for that reason I selected the original song "You have conquered me" since it focuses on Someone who He touched my soul, awakening it, and now he touches it daily, reviving it

You are changing step by step my life
waking up my sleeping soul
In you I found happiness
the joy of being and waiting
You, Way, Life and my Truth.

You are conquering me with your love
I don't want to tell You "no" anymore
look at my life: how little I am
Look at my clay: I give you everything
take my hand here I am

You have called me to be yours
Today I live in your love without understanding it
I only know that You are always in me
that wherever I go by my side You go
You, Way, Life and my Truth

You are conquering me with your love
I don't want to tell You "no' anymore
look at my life: how little I am
Look at my clay: I give you everything
take my hand here I am

You have conquered me with your love
I can't tell you "no
take my life: all that I am
Take my clay: I give You everything
take my hand, here I am
take my hand, here I am
Take my hand, I am yours.

Note: The unusual sound at the end of the song is the chords Fa - Fam - CM7

The recording was made by my son @luisfe in the house where we live

firma_sayury_muscal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency